User Profile Image

cozy apartment porta genova navigli

ItalyLombardyMilan
Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
104 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt
Amenities
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $44
Security Deposit: $218
Description

The space

Cozy 1 br (60 sq mt, 700 sq ft) right in the heart of the hottest design and fashion area, via Tortona. The apartment sleeps 2 in the master bedroom (queen bed), one additional person can sleep on the sofa in the livingroom if necessary at no additional cost.
Description:
Bedroom with balcony, livingroom with kitchen area, 4th floor, WITH ELEVATOR . Bathroom with shower, no bathtub.
Style is minimal but not modern, I'd define it "shabby chic", white hardwood flooring, most of the house was decorated by an artisan, so please do no expect anything modern and shiny (check out pics).
I will leave my stuff and wil make room for yours.
I live with two cats that will leave the house with me, but please be aware of this in case you are severely allergic.
The apt is equipped with all you need to make your stay as pleasant as possible and is 1 minute away from subway station (line2) and from tram to duomo (tram n.2 and 14) and to Porta Romana (tram n 9). Walking distance (5 minutes) to hip Navigli area and Porta Ticinese. Parking is available but it is paying.
Dozens of restaurants , cafés, bars and clubs, all walking distance. Five minutes walk from the famous Navigli area, bustling with nightlife and lots of fine dining options. I can provide you with all the info you need to make your stay pleasant, and if you wish to stay in a nicespace in a hip area, this is the space for you!

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

please smoking only on balcony
pets ok (i have cats but when i leave they leave with me)
recycling garbage cans available in the courtyard
doorman available 8am-12 pm, and 2 pm-6 pm
parking is difficlut in the area, so let me know if you need to find any (paying)
elevator works with key that i will provide
if you wish to listen to music, iphone/ipod dock is available, just please keep the volume not too loud.

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Margherita

Margherita

Milan, Italy · Joined in April 2012

Ciao, il mio nome è Margherita e di me dicono che sono una persona socievole e accogliente. Mi piace conoscere persone nuove, soprattutto se straniere. Viaggio parecchio, soprattutto negli stati uniti..
Una mia amica di Roma mi ha raccontato di airbnb, l'ho visto in internet ed ho deciso di iscrivermi.
Io stessa viaggio sempre stando in appartamento, e quindi perchè no?! Ho deciso di condividere e di fare questa nuova esperienza anch'io.

HI, my name is Margherita and they say about me that I'm sociable and outgoing. I love to meet new people, especially from abroad. I travel a lot, mostly to the US.
A friend told me about Airbnb, i checked it out and decidet to go for it, since I always try to choose apartments over hotels when I travel. It makes me feel at home. So here I am, ready to make your stay comfortable, easy and possibly fun.
I speak English, and a little German and French, but Spanish won't be a problem either..
Margherita


Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet