Skip to content
outdoor dining
Entire apartment

BLUAPT33 3 Bed Apt 200m from Beach

BLUAPT33 3 Bed Apt 200m from Beach

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

A lovely comfortable 3 bedroom apartment situated just 200m to a beautiful sandy beach! Everything is right on your doorstep; bars, restaurants, a small family water park, beaches, water sport activities, amazing location!!! *3 bed/1 Bath/1 Ensuite.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Iron

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tavam User Profile
Tavam
June 2015
The level of communication between us and the host was excellent.On arrival at the airport contact was made by Sasha and she was at the apartment to receive us which put our mind at peace.She was friendly and shown around the apartment to put us at ease. We were not aware th…
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Tavam, thanks for your review and we are pleased to hear you had a great holiday. Thanks also for your comments regarding the floor level of the apartment, we have since amended the the description of the apartment to inform future guests that it is stairs only and second floor. It was lovely to meet you and your family, hopefully we can accommodate you again in the future.
June 2015
Artem User Profile
Artem
October 2017
Great apartments! Very big, good location, sea is near. Bus station is very useful for going to supermarket, Protaras and AyaNapa.
Polina User Profile
Polina
September 2017
Apartment was a little bit old but clean and cozy. It's located near the sea as promised and there are a lot of restaurants, coffee and shops with food and souvenirs on the area near by. Also there is a great terrace where you can relax in the evening drinking wine and having din…
Dmitrii User Profile
Dmitrii
October 2015
Stayed in the app in October.the app is really 200meters from the sea. However,you should understand that living in the street which leads to the sea means that your windows should be closed at night until all the crowds go home. Fortunately every room has an air conditioner. The…
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Thanks for leaving your feedback Dmitrii, so glad you all had a wonderful holidays in Cyprus! Yes it really is that close to lovely sandy beaches (the description is 100% accurate :)) We would love to welcome you back again. Another very positive review about this lovely beach-side apartment!
October 2015
Глеб User Profile
Глеб
September 2015
The place is great! Appartment just like on pictures. Spaciously. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, terrace, private entrance, parking place. Seaview right on the terrace! Well-equipped kitchen. Pleasant environment. Clean, light. We're don't used aircon all of time. Appartmet on the…
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed you stay at the apartment and for taking the time to review it so thoroughly. As you say, the beaches here are safe, clean and just beautiful, its nice to hear our guests appreciate the apartment, its facilities and the perfect location. We hope to see you again!
September 2015
Krisztina User Profile
Krisztina
July 2015
The place is nice, spacious, equipped and meets the description. Local beach is close but I would advise to have a short walk to the fig tree beach which is superb. There was internet connection but wireless access would have been useful. We had to pay an extra 25 euro for exceed…
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Thanks for your comments Krisztina. We're glad you had a good stay overall and enjoyed the apartment. The apartment does have WiFi access and this is explained in the manual, sorry you didn't see this but if you had contacted me with your query i could have explained this to you. We gave you an allowance of 200 kHw units per week (285 for your 10 night stay) which is adequate for any 3 bedroom property. It is intended to make people aware of their consumption because unfortunately we pay the highest rates for electricity in the whole of Europe, if we didn't have this policy in place guests generally put all air con on and leave them running all day and night whether or not they are actually inside the apartment. I'm sorry that you are disappointed about this, however you are the first guests to have gone over the allowance and the amount you were charged for this is in accordance with the local electricity authority rates, this is all clearly explained in our Terms and Conditions. I hope you'll agree that even with your small extra charge the price you paid for a lovely 3 bedroom apartment right on the sea is still very reasonable. Regarding your checkout arrangements, Sacha did arrive a little earlier around 9.45 to check the meter and ensure that the check out was fairly prompt at 10am as the cleaner was due to start cleaning at 10am ready for our next arrival later that day. She called the contact telephone number a few days before to explain this, and spoke to your friend, apparently he had returned home a few days before you. He told her that you didn't speak English so when she met your father and he spoke only a few words of English she tried her best to explain. I think perhaps some of this was lost in translation? When sacha arrived you and your group were all packed and ready apart from the kitchen area and she was in no way trying to be rude or make you feel uncomfortable by helping your mother to clear the fridge and bins. It was not intended to rush you, simply to help the cleaner who had a very busy schedule that day. She even washed up the sink full of dirty plates you had left in the sink as she wanted to help you. As you mentioned she let you put your cases in store until your transfer to the airport, we always try our best to help our guests by offering them this type of assistance. I hope you understand, we thank you for taking great care of the apartment and have no hesitation welcoming you back to Cyprus or recommending you to other hosts, best wishes to you and family! :)
July 2015
Alexey User Profile
Alexey
May 2015
Michael and Sacha were easily accessible and very very helpful. Large bright, airy and clean rooms. Patio with dining table, rollable canopy and gas grill (ask how to connect and use gas tank, if your never did it before, - we tried to figure it out for about 20 mins). Lo…
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Thanks Alexey, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay!
May 2015

Availability

Hosted by Michael

Paralimni, CyprusJoined in February 2014
Michael User Profile
90 Reviews
Verified
We have one simple aim and that is to provide our guests with accommodation which is regularly maintained, clean and well presented. Our holiday homes have been carefully selected and checked by our property management team here in Cyprus. We focus strongly on offering th…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings