Your home in Neukölln

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Weisestraße, Berlin, Berlin 12049, Germany
Verena
Your host, Verena
0 Reviews

The Space

Description of the apartment:
I am renting out my beautiful flat in Berlin Neukölln which I proudly call my home, located in an up and coming neighbourhood, the so called Schillerkiez. On a summer day you have the choice where to enjoy yourself: Tempelhofer Freiheit, a former airport recently turned public greenfield ((website hidden)) is perfect for any kind of work out (running, inline skating, cycling) and BBQs, Hasenheide also for a movie in the open air cinema. You also have the option to start your day with a swim at the local swimming pool. In walking distance you find the underground line U8 which brings you straight to most of my favourite places between Neukölln and Mitte (incl. Kreuzberg) - which I'm happy to share with you. And if you need a break it is sure you'll find a home to relax. Please get in touch with me, if you still have any questions about the flat, Berlin or you just need more information. I am looking forward to your vist!
Verena

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $21 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $420 /week
Monthly Price: $1051 /month
Cleaning Fee: $21
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • ich habe einen monat in verenas wohnung gewohnt, als ich zum arbeiten in berlin war. die lage ist perfekt. direkt in der nähe von u-bahn, tempelhofer feld und zahlreichen bars und restaurants. die wohnung ist superruhig und hell. zudem perfekt ausgestattet mit allem, was das herz begehrt. besonders angenehm zur kalten jahreszeit war die wanne. jederzeit gerne wieder!

    June 2014
  • I like Verena's apartment because it is tastefully decorated, cozy and clean. Plus the area is lovely, Tempelhofer park is right around the corner and new bars are popping up all around. Awesome place to stay in Berlin!

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$91
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 36 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
About
Name: Verena, City: Berlin, Age: 28. Profession: cultural project manager & planner. Travel type: Browsing the streets, book shops & boutiques, cafes, museums, galleries, going for a run... before meeting up with (new) friends for a nice dinner and drinks – perfect.
View full profile
Calendar Updated
5 months ago
Similar Listings