Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Habitación individual

Fátima

Habitación individual

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Alquilamos habitación individual en un apartamento situado en el centro de la ciudad (en el barrio del Eixample) muy cerca de los puntos turísticos más importantes de la ciudad de Barcelona. El piso es muy amplio y reformado. Especial atención a la limpieza

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gabrielle User Profile
Gabrielle
July 2015
Fatima was so sweet and got back to me right away with all of my questions (even when she was busy or at work). My room was perfect with cute little flower decorations and those wonderfully soft pillows. It was close to the train station and metro, making walks very easy. They we…
Gustavo User Profile
Gustavo
August 2017
Fatima and Rosario are super attentive people, they not only gave me places to go but they were with me. I worked all day, but the little time I spent with them were good and nice.
Adriano User Profile
Adriano
April 2017
The room was alright, but the showerdoors were kind of broken and there wasn't hot water. If you would like a cheap private room it's an option.
Fátima User Profile
Response from Fátima:
Hello Adriano, The shower doors are not broken, they have to push gently because if you can not hang up, we explained it from the first moment and we explained how to do it. Finally, it is authentically false that there is no hot water. Also, at no time did you tell us anything about the hot water and that yes for A for B there had been some problem with the water for normal has been comment.
April 2017
Shuxian User Profile
Shuxian
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Valentina User Profile
Valentina
July 2015
I was very happy to stay at Fatima's and her mother's flat. Both of them are very friendly. Despite i arrived about midnight i had no troubles finding the house and moving in. The room is quite small but clean. I was provided with clean sheets. The hole flat was very clean and …
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
June 2015
Fatima and her mother were really friendly and accomodating. My flight was delayed so i arrived very late but that didn't seem to bother Chari at all. I'd say the flat is very good value for the price as well.
Tabitha User Profile
Tabitha
February 2015
The room is clean and as described, but it is really very small and the window does not let any light in or have curtains even though it looks right onto the patio. It could also be quite noisy as the water pipes ran through the room! I only stayed for 5 days (out of the 2 weeks …

Hosted by Fátima

Barcelona, SpainJoined in August 2014
Fátima User Profile
54 Reviews
Verified
Tengo 28 años, estudié Administración y Dirección de empresas, hice un máster en Logística y Comercio Internacional. Nací en Perú pero vivo desde siempre en Barcelona. Suelo viajar con mi madre o con amigas y a veces sola!
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings