Skip to content
Full size appliances and granite counter tops.Deep stainless steel sink and stainless steel dishwasher.
Entire condominium

Comfort & Style at Melbourne Harbor

Karen User Profile
Karen

Comfort & Style at Melbourne Harbor

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Great amenities and location....more information in "The Space"

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Thao User Profile
Thao
December 2016
Overall, we had a good four month stay here and Karen was very responsive and helpful. The photos were accurate and the place was very clean. Our main issues: the ice maker never worked, the laundry mat only had one good dryer and washer the other one ate up our quarters and neve…
David User Profile
David
April 2016
Karen was an amazing host! She really provided us with a great, safe place to stay and made me feel very welcome. She has a lovely apartment condo and really went above and beyond our expectations with her hospitality. We did have an issue of needing bedding for the sofa sleeper,…
Adam User Profile
Adam
March 2016
Great place. Had everything we needed. The bedroom was a good size and accommodated the the pack and play comfortably. Everything was clean and well maintained.
Ken User Profile
Ken
March 2016
We were very happy with the accommodations, the place was in a great location, close to all, great views
Margaret User Profile
Margaret
June 2015
In candor, our stay was not to the standard we have always had before from AirBnB. When we arrived for an 8-day stay, the condo was dirty -- the floor so dirty it made our bare feet black. Glass-top tables were smeared, microwave door greasy. We had no bath soap, no tissues, o…
Karen User Profile
Response from Karen:
Hello Margaret, I am glad to hear that you have had great experiences in general with Airbnb stays and sorry to hear this was not a good one for you. No doubt the cleaning crew dropped the ball and their is no excuse for that. Please know that every effort was taken to mediate all of this once it was brought to my attention. The cleaning crew came back and re-cleaned all the areas you mentioned, additional toilet paper was taken from the storage bin, in addition to the dish soap that was there a new bag of pods was provided, you were given access to additional bath towels when asked, the TV was re-programmed (trouble shooting directions are also provided in the condo), the light bulb on the porch was replaced after it broke when you tried to screw it in, a shower mat was provided (although we now have a damaged tub due to the suction cups) but I understand the need for a shower mat and for the window blinds, we figured out simply turning the wand would allow you to lower them (they were never broken, sorry I couldn't get there sooner to show you this). Again, I apologize you did not have a good experience, this was certainly not a reflection of the standard we upkeep and one we will try very hard to not let happen again. Also, thanks so much for the recommendation for little soaps and lotions. We once provided them and no one ever used them but we have now started to provide them again (it is a great added touch). Regards, Karen
June 2015
Mike User Profile
Mike
May 2015
The condo was great and clean. The whole place was updated and perfect for us and our dogs. Check-in was easy and we enjoyed the recommendation of The Mansion for dinner!
Bekah User Profile
Bekah
May 2015
Karen was helpful and the condo was great!

Hosted by Karen

Joined in March 2012
Karen User Profile
76 Reviews
Verified
Originally from Cape Coral, FL currently living in Melbourne, FL and loving it!
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings