Flat near Champs Elysées. 70m2

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Boulevards des Maréchaux, Paris, Île-de-France 75017, France
Charles
Your host, Charles
9 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

Large apartment of 70m square on the second floor.
Southwest-facing.

Two large bedrooms with double beds.
The bed linen is provided.

The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen with table for dinner / lunch, hotplates, oven and dishwasher, microwave, and various robots.

The bathroom has a large shower and a washing machine,
with a window overlooking the courtyard. (bath mats and a hair dryer, towels included).
The toilet is separate.

The grand entrance has a large cupboard which allows you to store all your belongings in one place.
Each room also has storage.
TV and broadband Internet.

Close to the metro (line 3 and 13) and 20min walk from the Champs Elysees.
The apartment is also well served by several bus lines (line pc3, 53 and (phone number hidden) ..), and close to three (email hidden) and many shops and banks.

Area attractions nearby: Parc Monceau, Champs Elysee, Place de Clichy, Batignolles district, Ternes district or the Gare Saint-Lazare and the nearby Great Store.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Monthly Price: $3573 /month
Security Deposit: $701
Cleaning Fee: $35
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Cat(s)

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • The reservation was canceled 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    August 2013
  • We had a late evening arrival and Charles was very accommodating. His apartment was comfortable and perfectly situated in the city. Def would stay there again.

    July 2013
  • Very lovely apartment! Affordable and accessible to metro station. Charles has been a really nice host and his apartment is huge and relaxing to stay in.

    Especially love the living (email hidden) to relax after a whole day out.

    Definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a comfortable and affordable stay in Paris.

    Be sure to get the apartment number from Charles before going there to avoid any confusion :)

    Highly recommended!

    June 2013
  • Super séjour dans l'appartement de Charles. Zoé, le chat, adorable, même avec bebe. L'appartement est agréable, spacieux et il y a vraiment tout le nécessaire pour se sentir à l'aise. Merci pour tout

    June 2013
  • Mijn vriend heeft een week in het appartement van Charles gezeten. Hij was in Parijs voor zijn werk.
    Het appartement voldeed prima en was schoon. Van te voren heb ik alles prima kunnen regelen met Charles. Hij was behulpzaam en flexibel.
    In het appartement was een kat aanwezig.

    June 2013
  • Charles and his girlfriend are very nice! They told us restaurant and transportations around. Charles tried very hard to communicate with us in English and gestures. The location is good, with several metro lines in 15 min walking distance and PC3 bus station right in front of the door. The apt is awesome, well designed and decorated. We stayed with their cat Zoe who at first night jumped into our bed and scared me a little bit but then became friends with me. I miss her! There are two more stories. We have four people staying in the apt and one slept in the sofa. It is just sofa without sheet or blanket, we tried to ask Charles to bring one to us, and he borrowed one from his friend. Once we forgot key inside (there is only one key) and troubled him to get his own key to open the door. We appreciate his help. Overall we had a great time staying in Charles's apt and would like to stay again next time!

    May 2013
  • Awesome flat and well located near the center of Paris.
    Charles was really nice and helpful giving tips on where to go nearby for drinks and nice food.
    The flat is nicely decorated and is very clean, tidy and cosy.
    Definitely recommend!

    April 2013
  • Charles is very friendly and has a comfortable flat that is clean and carefully furnished. I guess it is perfect for one or two couples or up to six friends. You can walk to Metro stations in about 10 minutes, smaller markets are really round the corner. Since our French was is not so fluent, as wasn't Charles' English, we had to use some gestures but did understand each other after all. The only flaws: The main bedroom lies next to a rather busy street - and, yes, his cat seemed to become lonesome the second night and woke us by walking over the bed a few times. All in all, we can recommend Charles and maybe will ask him again if we are going to see Paris.

    October 2012
  • Nous étions 2 femmes du Quebec dans la cinquantaine et nous voulons dire PARFAIT!!........MERCI Charles!!!

    October 2012
Per Month
From
$133
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 134 times
About
Bonjour. Je suis Charles. Graphiste et Webdesigner freelance. Je crée des sites internet, des interfaces graphiques, des documents de communication, des logos... ... et plein d’autres choses ... J'aime voyager pour découvrir plein de choses, je vous propose donc mon appartement lors de mes déplacement. A bientôt !
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
5 days ago
Similar Listings