Skip to content

Family home in East Fremantle

Shelley User Profile
Shelley

Family home in East Fremantle

Entire house
10 guests4 bedrooms7 beds2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths

The space

Our house is a lovely Federation heritage listed house with a modern two storey extension located in the beautiful heritage area of East Fremantle.
There are three bedrooms at the front of the old cottage part of the house. Bedroom 1 has a double bed with desk & wardrobe. Bedroom 2 has a single bed, desk and wardrobe and a daybed which converts to a double bed. There is enough space for another single mattress. Two high windows face directly onto the street. Bedroom 3 has a sofa bed with desk.
There is a separate sitting room with TV/DVD player and a large comfy sofa.
The downstairs bathroom has a black & white freestanding bath, shower, double sink vanity and toilet. There is a separate laundry with washing machine and dryer with outside access.
The kitchen, living and dining areas are open plan with large glass doors leading to the garden. The kitchen is well equipped with two wall ovens, microwave, dishwasher and gas cooker and a large island bench for casual meals.
The outside patio and garden area is great for entertaining and includes a gas BBQ and outdoor dining. There is also a trampoline for the kids.
Upstairs is the fourth bedroom/master bedroom with a queen sized bed, walk in wardrobe and windows which overlook the garden and the rooftops of our neighbourhood. There is a separate toilet and bathroom with a beautiful white freestanding bath, shower and vanity.
A guest room is also located upstairs with a single bed, desk and wardrobe.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM

Availability

1 Review

Hosted by Shelley

East Fremantle, AustraliaJoined in September 2014
Shelley User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
We are a fun loving socially conscious family. Shelley runs a communications consultancy and Simon is a policy adviser . We have three young girls (12, 10 and 8) who are all sports mad, love music (piano, cello and singing…sort of), reading, surfing/swimming and sleepovers. We…
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood