Belleville and Buttes Chaumont

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Rue de Belleville, Paris, Île-de-France 75020, France
Salvatore
Your host, Salvatore
3 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The Space

My apartment is a nice two rooms, with a lot of charm. I rent it when i'm not in Paris and for short periods only. It is near the center of Paris - Châtelet is far only 7 minutes by Métro - and the quarter, Belleville, is very nice. A lot of artists live there. There are nice bars and shop. Life is still quite cheap there, and you can also dine in fine restaurant. Il will suggest you some of them.
A very nice Park is just round the corner, it is the park of Butte Chaumont, my favorite
At home, you will feel as at your place, everything is there, internet, washing-machine, dish-washer. You will enjoy the living-room, very calm with a nice view. If you want, you will be able to receive friends at home. There is enough place for four persons. And of corse, you can Cooke by your self if you like or order it in a shop near there.
I like make dinners at home with friends.
There are few cinema not far from there, at place Gambetta or on the channel (Canal de la Villette). You can walk to reach those place. And, if you like jogging, the park is the place to go. I hope you will enjoy my place.
This is my personal home and I rent it only when I'm away, for working or holiday. I'm very pleased to learn that my guests have a very good time in my place. In exchange I ask them to be very respectful and take care of it.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $14 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $442 /week
Security Deposit: $210
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Séjour très agréable ! L'appartement est très bien agencé, bien situé. Salvatore fut parfait !

    April 2014
  • The Appartement was really nice. Also Salvatore is a cool and very helpful guy!! Alltogether a really nice stay at his place.

    January 2013
  • L'appartamento è molto carino ed è ben collegato con la Metro 11, Salvatore è stato davvero gentile, non ci ha fatto mancare nulla.

    Luciano

    April 2012
Per Month
From
$91
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 15 times
Languages
English, Français, Italiano
School
Sorbonne
About
I'm 34 years Italian and live among Paris and Berlin. I work in educational, providing special programs for young students. I've studied philosophy, psychology and economy. I like jazz music and cinéma.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
yesterday
Similar Listings