Skip to content
Entire apartment

Old-Town apt. newly reconstructed

Old-Town apt. newly reconstructed

4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath

Very nice completely reconstructed apartment in wonderful Old Town location.


Cable TV
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)


159 Reviews

Celeste User Profile
January 2018
Dominiks apartment is very close to shops and restaurants. It was perfect for our New Years trip to Prague. It was also very comfortable and Dominik responded quickly to all of our questions.
Jaime User Profile
October 2017
Clean and beautiful apartment in a perfect location. Minutes away from the main square, yet perfectly quiet at night time. Huge space and great views! Thanks again!
Wayne User Profile
September 2017
We only stayed for two nights, but we had a great experience. The apartment is very clean and freshly remodeled. Location is excellent allowing easy walking in the old town section of the city. There are tons on cafes, restaurants within 5 - 10 minutes walking time of the apar…
Elizabeth User Profile
September 2017
Apartment was nice and in a great location. The building is noisy and dirty do to construction. Wifi was out the entire duration of our stay, we were told several times that they were coming to fix it, they never showed. As wifi was our only source of communication with friends w…
Dominik User Profile
Response from Dominik:
Regrettably there really weren't Internet at the time of the guests stay, we did our best to fix the issue however. The same day the guests arrived we exchanged router for a new one as we were recommended by telecommunications, but it didn't fix the issue. After contacting the telecommunications company again, we appointed the technician to the next day and informed guests. Unfortunately the company changed the technician's visit three times in four days, as the company found out the problem weren't in our flat, but there was a physical damage on the line outside, as we learned after the problem was finally fixed. We didn't have any chance to get the technician any sooner, even though we urged it or affect the schedule, as the maintenance was completely on the telecommunications company. We apologized to guests for the problem on multiple occasions and did our best to stay in touch and keep them informed. Considering prices of mobile Internet in our country and length of the stay we offer to refund 20€, which is appropriate amount of money under the circumstances. The company changed the technician's visit date.
September 2017
Nicolas User Profile
September 2017
Can't beat the location - perfect for exploring Prague on foot and close to a ton of bars and restaurants as well as the main sights. Very noisy construction in the building during our stay was a let down, but otherwise would recommend the apartment. The host also arranged a driv…
Rina User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was in a great location, close to restaurants, bars and walking distance to old town square.
Ian User Profile
August 2017
This place is in the best location. In the heart of Old Town and only a short walk from all the attractions.

Hosted by Dominik

Liberec, Czech RepublicJoined in November 2013
Dominik User Profile
271 Reviews
I love sports and traveling with my familly. Looking forward to hosting you in our luxury apartments in Prague and Harrachov.
Languages: English, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.


Praha 1, Hlavní město Praha, Czech Republic

The Old Town district is the best place to stay and explore the beautiful city of Prague, walk through the streets and feel the great atmosphere. After a long day full of sightseeing and shopping, you…

Getting around

From my building you can reach all the Prague main touristical attractions by walk:
-after 3 min walking you will get to the Old Town Square, where you will find the City Hall and in the tower the f…

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings