Skip to content
Kitchen and entrance
Large and cozy 45m2 Studio/Flat!
Large and cozy 45m2 Studio/Flat!
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and big 1-room flat in a good area! The flat has everything you need for a short or longerm stay in Zurich. Tram 7 2min by walk and Bahnhof Stettbach around 10min by walk. Food market 1min by walk, parking spaces (blue zone) in front of house.

The space

Good located in a nice and quiet area and building! Perfect public transportation connections! Perfect flat for a single person!

Wireless Internet
TV
Balcony
Kitchen with dishes
Bathroom with toilet and bath

Tram Nr 7 2 min by walk
Bahnhof Stettbach around 7-10 min

> Only for quiet people, no parties allowed

Guest access

Wireless Internet
TV
Balcony
Kitchen with dishes, pans etc,
Bathroom with toilet and bath

Interaction with guests

almost 24/7 by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)

Amenities
Elevator
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

respect neighbourhoods peace from 10pm please

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryan User Profile
April 2016
I recently stayed here for 2 months, the apartment was a good size for me in my own. It was in a nice quiet area with good access to tram and train stops which allowed me to get to either the city centre or airport within 20 mins. Supermarket was within walking distance also. Daniel was always available if a problem came up and resolved issues quickly.

Laurent User Profile
December 2015
Daniel is very friendly with good communication skills. The place is as advertised, very easy to go to Zürich from there. Checking in and out i painless nd Danil is very flexible. I wouldbrecommend it to anyone.

Karina User Profile
December 2014
Daniel´s Appartment is really spacious for 1 room , and has everything you need for a short or also longer stay! The Location is great, it´s quiet, but with the public Transport you´re fast in the citycentre, and you have a Supermarket in just a few minutes walk.. The communication with him was very easy and fast, and also flexible with check-in/check-out times ;-)) Thanks for the nice stay in your flat, I can recommend him as a host!

Maruti User Profile
October 2014
Very warm welcome from Daniel. Daniel is very helpful and looked after me well.

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zurich, SwitzerlandJoined in April 2013
Daniel User Profile
I am 28 years old and living all my life in the beautiful country Switzerland (Zurich). This is the first time i rent out my flat in Airbnb, i will try to give you the best service and help you also with other things, such as restaurant tipps and where to go for a visit or where …
Languages: Deutsch, English, עברית
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings