Relax in the loungeBedroom
Guest room in private beach house
Guest room in private beach house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Walk to the beach in 2 minutes and if you want breakfast out, the Spilled Bean café is next the water.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
TV

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
(Sarah) Manon User Profile
September 2015
Hope was very welcoming and willing to answer any questions we had about Rockingham or Western Australia. She made us feel comfortable in her home and allowed us to use any of her facilities, which was great!

Mary User Profile
February 2015
A block from a lovely beach, perfect for swimming and walking. Walking distance to shops and cafes with everything you need. Hope's hospitality is exemplary--you'll enjoy your stay.

Suzanne User Profile
October 2017
Closer to the beach than I anticipated with a coffee shop practically next door, I found nearly everything walkable. Hope is relaxed and inviting and I appreciate her eco living habits. This truly is a beautiful part of the world.

Fletcher User Profile
September 2017
Thanks for the accomadation. I enjoyed my stay

Jasper User Profile
May 2017
Great place to stay at. It's really near to the beach and the host is really really nice and friendly!

Sheila User Profile
February 2017
Good situation for beach transport easy to use from hopes house and very comfortable room.

Jessica User Profile
January 2017
Hope was a realy great and lovely host. Everything was perfect.

RockinghamJoined in February 2012
Hope User Profile
Hi everyone, I love to hear people's stories, always reading and have an interest in languages. Apart from my native English, I speak Albanian and some French, but I need to practice so I love having someone to talk in French with. If you would like to stay longer than a week,…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings