Skip to content

Country Life yet Close to NYC

Bienvenida User Profile
Bienvenida

Country Life yet Close to NYC

Private room in house
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1.5 shared baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 shared baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Guests have access to practically the whole house other than bedroom and bathroom, like living room, breakfast nook, kitchen, back den w/ grille and gazebo , front porch w/ chairs &table (during spring, summer and early fall) , free use of driveway for car park. Though this is a 4 bedroom house, 2 bedroom is available for guests at this time. Price indicated is good for the first bedroom w/2 guests. Additional pax after 2 is charged at $25.00/pax/night.(2nd bedroom available in June 2019)

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

48 Reviews

Hosted by Bienvenida

Peekskill, NYJoined in September 2014
Bienvenida User Profile
139 Reviews
Verified
Late middle age, active and healthy. Accountant by profession. Married and living with my husband in the same house in this listing. Can't live with smoker and drug user; messy, loud, and boastful. Share good movies, books, food and music. I love sharing my house to people…
Interaction with guests
Interaction is best done during breakfast. After which, host will perform clean up after breakfast unless guest will oblige to, will leave the entire first floor where living room, dining & kitchen to be just among themselves.
Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events