Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

Apartment with lake view

Silvia User Profile
Silvia

Apartment with lake view

6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

two room apartment with a large terrace lake front, with kitchen, maximum 6 people.
Minimarket, free parking and free internet wifi.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Hangers

House Rules

Check-in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kie User Profile
Kie
September 2017
The place was really clean. Communication was perfect. WiFi was a bit slow, sometimes it didn't work.
Ahmed User Profile
Ahmed
August 2017
Silvia was very nice, easy to communicate with. She even waited for us when we arrived late. The apartment is too small and expensive for the value you get. The terrace is huge though and has an amazing view, but the room itself is small. It is like a studio apartment where 2 wal…
Silvia User Profile
Response from Silvia:
Dear Ahmed, I thank you for your stay with us at Lake Maggiore. I have seen your review and I have checked if in our description of the apartment in Airbnb there was something wrong; and I have seen that the description is correct: in the apartment there are 6 beds (1 double bed, 1 sofa bed for 2 people and 1 bunk beds with 2 single bed). I have a question: at your arrival, if you have find something not ok for you, why you have not ask me something? maybe it was possibile to find a solution together. The bed linen and the towels are not included in the price but it is not a mandatory cost, infact few days before your arrival I have ask you if you need or not bed linen and towels for total 5 people: and so our guests can decide to use our home linen or not. I hope to meet you and your family next time at Lake Maggiore, and thank you for your compliment at our panoramic accomodation, with kind regards silvia casa e vela
August 2017
Wilco User Profile
Wilco
August 2016
Sylvia and her family/staff are very friendly and helpful. The apartment is a bit small, but the lake view and terrace made it all up!
Hélène User Profile
Hélène
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Silvia User Profile
Response from Silvia:
Only few minuts after the reservation, I have informed the guest that it was a mistake and I have proposed them to change the dates, but was not possible for them so I must to cancel, silvia
August 2015
David User Profile
David
August 2015
Welcomed and relaxed. She handled things professionally but friendly.
Celia User Profile
Celia
May 2017
Logement très agréable , surtout grâce à sa terrasse et vue magnifique. Intérieur simple mais propre et fonctionnel!
Silvia User Profile
Response from Silvia:
merci Celia pour votre aimables paroles, salutations de nous tous, silvia et staff casa e vela, lac Maggiore
May 2017
Aurélie User Profile
Aurélie
June 2015
L'accueil a été très chaleureux, et le paysage est magnifique.

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Silvia

Oggebbio, ItalyJoined in February 2012
Silvia User Profile
66 Reviews
Verified
Amo la natura, le passeggiate, il mangiare bene e la lettura.. Mi piace viaggiare e parlare con la gente così da scoprire sempre cose nuove e poter raccontare qualcosa in più sul mio territorio di cui vado molto fiera..
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home