Central location along waterfront

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Reykjaviksgade, Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark 2300, Denmark
Lars And Jenny
Your host, Lars And Jenny
1 Review

The Space

We are renting out our beautiful apartment in the heart of Copenhagen

The apartment is located in the scenic Islands Brygge neighbourhood alongside Copenhagen's harbour front. It's a short walk from the central shopping streets and main train station, and you can reach the trendy Vesterbro and Nørrebro areas on bike in less than 15 minutes.

The apartment consists of a large kitchen with dining table and dishwasher, a living room with sofa, TV and views of the canal (if you sit in the right spot ;), bathroom with rainforest-style shower, and a bedroom with a 160m wide double bed (and baby stuff which we will put in storage while you are here, unless you need it).

There is wi-fi internet, cable TV, and access to our communal garden where there is a small playground and picnic spots. There are two bikes available for our guests, and the local metro station is only a 5-minute walk away. From there you can reach the airport in less than 20 minutes.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 4 nights
Security Deposit: $300
Cleaning Fee: $30
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • The appartment was perfect : well situated, bright, clean and spacious. Near many accomodations (ex. grocery stores, bakery, etc) and at a walkable distance of many attractions (ex. Tivoli, Glyptotheque).

    Even if we did not met Lars and Jenny, they have been great hosts beacause they took the time to answer every questions we had and by making great suggestions for restaurants and places to hang out.

    This great appartment and our hosts have contributed to a wonderful trip in Copenhagen. I would defenitively recommend this appartment to my friend and family.

    September 2012
Per Month
From
$120
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 4 times
Languages
Dansk, English, Français
About
Lars is a journalist and Jenny is a photographer (and Eik is our baby son who doesn't yet know what he wants to be). We are looking to spend 6-8 weeks abroad in September/October this year and therefore we want to rent out our lovely apartment in central Copenhagen.
View full profile
Calendar Updated
23 months ago
Similar Listings