Skip to content
Sun chairs by the poolSun chairs by the pool with the bungalow room in front
Entire villa

Villa Gladak Oberoi Central Seminyak 800m beach

Grecia

Villa Gladak Oberoi Central Seminyak 800m beach

10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4 baths

CENTRAL OBEROI IN SEMINYAK
400 M FROM SEMINYAK SQUARE
800 M FROM SEMINYAK BEACH

Villa managed by Optimum Bali. Lowest prices and best services guaranteed. This villa cannot legitimately be offered with better conditions.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Cable TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ian User Profile
Ian
December 2017
Awesome place to stay.
Kevin Tom User Profile
Kevin Tom
February 2015
We had an absolutely stellar time at this villa. The property is beautiful and clean. The location in Seminyak is perfect- only two blocks off vibrant Jalan Kayu Aya (one of the main drags), but the two blocks makes for very peaceful evenings! And the staff (we had Wayan & Kom…
Sean User Profile
Sean
December 2017
Awesome location. Close to centre of Seminyak, however very quiet and next to no noise. Great villa and great rooms with fantastic service and breakfast that was included was amazing Thanks for having us. Will definitely be back.
Grecia User Profile
Response from Grecia:
Dear Sean, Thank you for your lovely review. It is such a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in our villa especially the location and our service as we aims to delight your stay and offer maximum comfort for all of our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing us it was our pleasure to host you. Optimum Bali team can’t wait to welcome you back again. Have a pleasant day.
December 2017
Jayesh User Profile
Jayesh
October 2017
If you are looking for 4 bhk and a private pool than it’s a perfect place to stay. It’s very close to the Main Street and in the centre of seminyak. The wifi - the pool and cleanliness was up to the mark. Overall the host and the support staff were really helpful. We had a gr8 ti…
Grecia User Profile
Response from Grecia:
Dear Jayesh, Thank you for your lovely review. It is really nice to get appreciated for our hospitality service. We valued your comments about the villa, location, and cleanliness. All villas under our management are tucked in the calm areas while the hustle bustle of city center is still reachable in a few minutes. Thank you for choosing us. Optimum Bali can’t wait to see you again on your next visit to the Island of Gods. Have a pleasant day
October 2017
Ashleigh User Profile
Ashleigh
October 2017
This is a perfect villa in terms of size and location! We have 6 people utilising the 4 rooms. We all had plenty of private space, but also enough room for everyone to sit around the pool and enjoy the villa. It is in a perfect location down the alley next to Ultimo and Ginger…
Grecia User Profile
Response from Grecia:
Dear Ashleigh, Thank you for your time to write us a review from your recent stay in our villa. I am happy to know that you enjoyed the villa, facilities and the location. All villas under our management are tucked in the calm areas while the hustle bustle of city center is still reachable in a few minutes. We appreciate your highlight on the service and fast respond extended by our team as your satisfaction is our main priority. Regarding the beds, it is only a personal preference as most of our guests do not have any problem with it and we use international standard mattresses in all of our villas. Your feedback about the villa sign are taken into consideration from the management. Thank you again for choosing us and recommend our villa to others. We are looking forward for another opportunity to delighting your stay in the island of God.
October 2017
Ankit User Profile
Ankit
October 2017
i had better expectations from the management. The Air conditioner was not working in two of the rooms,the property had lots of bugs, water was stinking and there were other issues as well. After reaching there we got to know that we could have booked bigger and better villa f…
Grecia User Profile
Response from Grecia:
Dear Ankit, From the check in arrangements, you informed us that you will come around 14:00 but you showed up at 22:00 and there was no information about the changing time of arrival in between. We tried to contact you by email, but no answer. Regarding the Air conditioner, we sent our maintenance as soon as you informed us that 2 of the air conditions are not working. Our maintenance checked and found out that you changed the setting to heat mode. Our maintenance change the setting directly to the cooling mode. You may checked all the reviews we have for this villa and none of our guests ever had problems about the bugs and water stinking. This villa have an open living space style which is the charm of this villa and we are in Bali, as you may know Bali is a tropical island. We do our best to prevent the insects coming to the villa such as fumigation 2 times a month, provide mosquito spray and electric mosquito repellent in our villa but unfortunately (or fortunately!) we can’t eradicate every insects. Our villa is located in central Seminyak Oberoi, the rate is USD 270 per night which is a very reasonable price for this area with 4 bedrooms and private pool. With some people you can bend over backwards it will never be enough. That's exactly the feeling we had with you. Rude and hard to deal with.
October 2017
Armita User Profile
Armita
June 2017
The place looks exactly like in the photos. When i booked i had concern that the place is too tight but turn out to be perfect. Most important of this place is location location and location as it is 5mins walk to restaurants, clubs and shopping. It is behind ultimo restaurant an…

Hosted by Grecia

Bali, IndonesiaJoined in December 2011
Grecia User Profile
225 Reviews
Verified
Marketing at Villa Rental Management Company and freelance model for photography I'm based in Indonesia, I have great lodging for your stay in Bali. Looking forward to hosting you via Airbnb.
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings