Skip to content
Large living room with balconyOpen space living room / kitchen
Entire apartment

3 bed room family appartment

3 bed room family appartment

6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths

Spacious Family apartment in central London, only 15 min from Tower Bridge. Ideal for up to two couples or families with up to three children. Gated community in quiet residential area, parking available, 20min by tube to Big Ben etc

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 4PM

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kathya&Patrick User Profile
Kathya&Patrick
September 2015
Martin's home in London was perfect for us! It was comfortable, ready for us to enjoy. Martin's directions and information were great. The photos don't do the place justice - this is a spacious condo apartment in a secure upscale complex less than 1/2 mile from the Tower of Londo…

Lis User Profile
Lis
October 2017
Great space in a central location - perfect for our family

Aina User Profile
Aina
July 2017
I would especially recommend Martin's place for families with children! Well-equipped two floor apartment in a nice and quiet area. Cafés, restaurants and takeaways at St Katharine Docks, which is within easy walking distance to the apartment, including the coffee shop White Mulb…

Gerry User Profile
Gerry
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sarah User Profile
Sarah
June 2016
Martin was a great host, he organised some one to come to the property to give us the keys and everything was explained and a very informative file of info left. The apartment was great and had a balcony which is an added bonus, and 3 toilets 2 of them with either a sower & a bat…

Victor User Profile
Victor
April 2016
Good and confortable house, ideal for kids
Martin User Profile
Response from Martin:
thanks Victor , especially the Lego was appreciated ;-)
April 2016

Caroline User Profile
Caroline
February 2016
We ha such a good time and felt welcome and at home. This was our first Airbnb experience and I definitely recommend Matin and family's lovely apartment.

Hosted by Martin

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Martin User Profile
63 Reviews
Verified
47 year old professional travelling 3 to 4 nights a week in Europe. Fed-up with most Hotels. Good experience with 'Home Exchange' already - but nw to AirBnB!
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Former Dock area transformed into a brilliant living area

Getting around

Bike, Walk, Bus, Underground.
No car required (parking available)

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings