Skip to content
The Bedroom - The comfortable double bed with soft bed-linen and towelsThe Bedroom - The comfortable double bed with soft bed-linen and towels
Entire apartment

A pochi passi da Ponte Vecchio

Liliana

A pochi passi da Ponte Vecchio

2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience94% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Cari Ospiti ed Amici, sono felice di accogliervi nel mio appartamento, un intimo rifugio che saprà farvi sentire come a casa vostra, a due passi da Ponte Vecchio! In casa troverete tutti i comfort che renderanno il vostro soggiorno spensierato e avrete tutto a portata di mano. Nel cuore di Firenze e a un attimo da tutte le sue attrazioni: la Cattedrale di Santa Maria del Fiore, Piazza della Signoria e Palazzo Vecchio, la Galleria degli Uffizi, Palazzo Pitti e tante altre. Siete i Benvenuti!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hangers
Washer
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

113 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Antonia User Profile
Antonia
May 2018
This is a great apartment in a convenient location. I was happy during the stay.
Frank User Profile
Frank
May 2018
Great spot in Florence for one, or a close couple. Has all the essentials, including extra towels. All the basics for a stay in Florence, very efficient layout and comfortable
Rocco User Profile
Rocco
November 2017
I enjoyed Liliana's studio. It's a clean, comfortable space. And, for me, it's perfectly located. Liliana and her son, Filippo, are helpful and pleasant. I would look forward to staying there again.
Sara User Profile
Sara
October 2017
Liliana’s studio is incredible! Centrally located in the local part of Florence, it’s a quick walk to artisan shops and just over the river from museums and the Duomo. The space is light and airy, with amenities such as a small kitchen and washer which is convenient for long term…
Madeline User Profile
Madeline
July 2017
Liliana was a very attentive host. studio was small but the perfect size for one guest, no AC so be prepared but it's in such a great location you spend most of you day exploring anyway. excellent value and great host!
Tom User Profile
Tom
June 2017
Very clean and quiet studio in a charming area close to everything. The little bar/kaffe at the bottom of the stairs reminds me of neighborhood bars in France from over 40 years ago. In a town so overrun with tourists, it is a real treasure. The studio itself is old style Euro…
Wendi User Profile
Wendi
June 2017
Hosts are fantastic, however this apartment is ***not suitable*** for AirBnB guests for multiple reasons. AirBnB gave a refund for our stay because of all the issues. There was an infestation of bugs, which I'm sure the hosts will take care of (they are very nice hosts and though…
Liliana User Profile
Response from Liliana:
We spent so much energy and time with you that this reply will be short. I can confirm that you and your daughter are nice and polite but, in any case, I'd like to make clear some points: 1) There was no infestation. There were woodworms due to the wooden ceiling and to the hot weater, as I said you, and not bed bugs or bugs harmful to humans/animals or stinging insects. 2) Hostile neighbor. He's a 75 year old man living downstairs who came up at 1.30 am in the morning because you kept moving couch, bed and furniture. His behaviour is not excusable or tolerable but, as you may imagine, I cannot be responsible for that, expecially if at late late night you make A LOT of noise. I'd like to remind you, and for the sake of the truth in an open review, that the early morning later the studio has been thoroughly cleaned again with also an anti-bugs treatment by specialised cleaners and that in the late afternoon the studio was ready again but you chose not to come back because of the neighbor (1 on the 16 neighbors in the condo), again, a 75 year old man whom, furthermore, you threatened. Aaaah, if the reviews were written for the truth's sake... -.-'
June 2017

Hosted by Liliana

Florence, ItalyJoined in March 2012
Liliana User Profile
113 Reviews
Ciao, mi chiamo Liliana. Mi piace moltissimo andare al cinema, visitare le città d'arte, leggere, camminare, andare in bicicletta e stare all'aria aperta . Penso di essere una persona espansiva e ospitale. Mi piace ricevere a casa gli amici coi quali cerco di passare parte del mi…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings