Entire home/apt

6 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Welcome to my place, a nice cozy and bright flat in the Ochota district of Warsaw :)

Welcome to our place, a nice cozy and bright flat in the Ochota district of Warsaw :)

What we offer: 48m2, 2nd floor, especially quiet, lots of trees in the yard with singing birds. A good neighborhood - Old Ochota. In summer the flat is cool, air conditioning is not needed. The neighbors are very quiet (one rarely around, the second is young and easy-going). The building is very safe, apartment has a high quality front door with two anti-theft locks. Downstairs is a kindergarten, but you do not hear anything. Apt has

2 rooms + kitchen with window, kitchen stove w/ gas, refrigerator/freezer,
dishwasher, bathroom, secure underground garage (additional charge 5 eur/day, 83eur/month). Within 200 m. indoor swimming pool + sauna + jacuzzi+massage and medical rehabilitation, fitness+gym. Nearby there are shops, restaurants (Greek, for ex.), the best pizzeria in Warsaw, Police Station.

The center is 10 minutes away by tram & bus. To the National Stadium three direct trams: #7, 9, 25, two buses: #158, 517 (only 12 minutes).

We have 2 beds, (2x2) for 4 persons possible to add 2 (2x1) beds.
Max accommodates 6 persons.

I hope you will have great time in my place! See you in Warsaw :)

Igor

Guest access

TV(120 programms) , Wi-Fi (120Mb/s), wash mashine, iron, Radio + CD, Caffe express


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: 8AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 5PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 19
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 8AM - 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

131 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eryk User Profile
July 2017
Igor is a perfect host who always responds in a timely manner and his apartment is lovely

Marilisa User Profile
July 2017
Nice flat, well connected, quite area. Igor was really nice and helpful.

Kasia User Profile
June 2017
Very nice flat. Clean with all equipment needed. Close to the city center. Great and easy communication with Igor. I really recommend it!

Liene User Profile
June 2017
Everything was ok with the apartment. Comfortable enough for 4 people. The neighborhood was nice too, very calm and nice to walk around. Not very central but accessable with a car, we could always find free parking. It was even possible to walk from the City Center. There was a good shoping center near by as well as a nice park, where we found a great place to have lunch. Good price performance! :) The communication was good, we appreciated that Igors always responded to messages shortly.

Maria User Profile
June 2017
Thank you Igor!

Kalina User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is nice and close to public transport. It takes around 20 minutes to reach the center by tram. The kitchen is really cozy. I have just one remark - the extra bed that we were given was entirely broken from the very beginning and it should be replaced.

Laura User Profile
June 2017
Igor is a very nice host and very helpful. He answers very quickly and not hesitates to give us some tips to spend our stay as easy as possible. Moreover the appartment has a lot of space and is very clean. I recommand it. Thank you Igor !

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Warsaw, PolandJoined in March 2012
Igor User Profile

I live in Warsaw.
Job - IT government company as a IT database specialst.
Widowed, 2 kids.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings