Skip to content
Bedroom queen bedBedroom and i the background studio
Save this listing.
Entire serviced apartment

Astorga Lofts 505 unique design

Carolina User Profile

Astorga Lofts 505 unique design

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.

The space

In the hip area of El Poblado called Astorga is this unique duplex apartment located. The design is very modern with a lot of conrete but also very open like a loft. Included internet (4 MB), cable TV, wireless telephone and a cellphone. Brand new furnitures and TV, fridge and washing machine.
Here you can walk to Exito Poblado (5 min), Parque Poblado (2 min), Parque Lleras (8 min), Metro (5 min) and lots more.
You have the best restaurants in the Astorga area and 1 of the restaurant are in the sam building. 2 parking spots. We also offer all the extra service that you´ll need; Airport transfer, city transfer, massage, cleaning and laundry service, home delivery of almost everything you may need during your stay, private shopper, private support and tours. You will have all info upon request. Our service is excellent at great prices.
Notice that during high season, December-January and July-August the prices are slightly higher.


Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with building staff


7 Reviews

Maxwell User Profile
July 2018
This is the far the worst airbnb there is. Please dont stay here the owner lied every step of the way. I had nothing but problems from the start. I turned away at checkin and had to rent a hotel room for the night, next the apartment was filthy. There was black mold all over the …
Carolina User Profile
Response from Carolina:
Maxwell we are sorry your stay wasn't a positive experience for you and for future guests it's important to clear everything and give answers about your complaints that, by the way, all has been sorted out with airbnb to our benefit. First, the apartment was ready to move in the starting date but Maxwell wrote us the same day he will stay in a hotel for a reason we were not aware of. Then third day he wrote us about the black stains of the shower curtains so we contacted Maxwell several times to ask when we could go there and replace them but unfortunately Maxwell didn't reply back and made it impossible for us to do this during his stay. The sheets and mattress cover was in excellent shape at the time of check in as we always do a control before each guest moves in. But Maxwell had repeatedly party's in the unit and we received complaints from the security, administration and several of the residents about loud music, voices, dancing and loud talk/scream. We sent him the report from the building administration but he didn't seem to bother about that so we sent him a second note saying that the administration would contact authorities if this didn't stop and at that stage Maxwell calmed down with the issues mentioned above. Then we receive a cancellation a week ago (5 weeks in to his lease) with the only complaint saying the apartment doesn't had a hot tub. Airbnb helped us sort this out and Maxwell where penalized with one month rent for cancel the contract. I would say that we would most certainly been able to sort everything out with Maxwell if he only would have been communicating with us (and we tried through the message thread here at Airbnb, (Hidden by Airbnb) , visit the security and they contacted him through intercom) but unfortunately Maxwell decided to turn this in to a one way communication. Thanks, Carolina and Simon
July 2018
Gerardo User Profile
December 2017
Excellent stay here. Easy to check-in and great communication. Definitely recommend.
Leo User Profile
November 2016
What a wonderful home, at a great location. The hosts made every effort to make me feel comfortable and welcomed. The bed was comfortable, and kitchen well equipped. Yes, i would definitely recommend staying here.
Ron User Profile
July 2015
This is a fantastic apartment to stay in while visiting Medellin. I stayed here for one month and loved every minute. It is in a perfect location, very close to the metro stop and all the best of everything in Medellin. The windows and the balcony open up to an amazing view. T…
Armani User Profile
October 2012
Simon & Carolina are superb hosts! The apartment was exactly as described, and I loved being walking distance to all major malls, restaurants, cafes and nightlife! Simon responded to all issue swiftly and to my satisfaction. I would strongly recommend staying here to anyone co…
Tomas User Profile
February 2014
I loved staying at Carolina Gallo Montoya's apartment. It is perfectly situated in El Poblado and withing walking distance to Parque Lleras. The building is quiet and the area is also very quiet. The stream situated about 50 yards from the building and the birds in the area give…
Ryan User Profile
June 2012
Listing was exactly as described, and in an incredible part of Medellin. A Must see! Host went out of their way to ensure that my stay was comfortable, and had the apartment setup with easy to access cell phone, transportation, etc.

This host has 344 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Carolina

Medellin, ColombiaJoined in February 2012
Carolina User Profile
354 Reviews
We have the best furnished apartments for rent in Medellin and Santa Marta (Colombia). There are multiple options for business travelers, couples, friends, big groups, etc. Our main location is El Poblado but we also have several properties in Envigado, Sabaneta, Laureles, Rioneg…
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Carolina’s place.
Latin Hosts helps host.
Latin Hosts

The neighborhood