Your very own home, away from home

House - Private room · Eliza Grove, Wyndham Vale, VIC 3024, Australia

The Space

Its a 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets. The ensuite comprises on your very own toilet and shower with all the amenities, like Hair Drier, Clock and Radio for your entertainment.

The whole house comprises on both Ducted Heating and Cooling. If you are a smoker, there is your own backyard with chairs and tables for you to puff away whenever you please or there are chairs at the front of the house where you can smoke too. SMOKING in the HOUSE is NOT PERMITTED, Sorry !

Presidents Park just around the corner about 5 minutes away, walking distance ! It's a very huge park, it also comprises on a Skate Park for the kids. I've got all the time tables for the buses as well as the trains. There's a bus stop at the end of our street on the right !

Opposite the road, it takes you to Manor Lakes Shopping Center which is 1 minute from the house. The bus stop on our side takes you to Werribee Train Station which is about 8 minutes away. From there, there are trains every 20 minutes to the City.

Close to my place is the renowed Werribee Mansion and pretty close to the iconic Great Ocean Road. There's parking in front of my house for 2 cars. My neighbourhood is quiet and I know practically everyone that lives on my street.

I suppose, you could say that I have a cozy place as almost the whole house is carpeted, except the laundry, toilets and bathrooms. I have just bought a Massage Chair so you actually can have your Free massage at home ! Well I hope to meet you soon.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Extra people: $37 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $448 /week
Monthly Price: $1601 /month
Security Deposit: $96
Cleaning Fee: $24
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$66
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 1 time
Languages
Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English
School
Saint Gabriel's Secondary School
Work
Aircraft Maintenance Engineer
About
I am an Aircraft Maintenance Engineer by trade. I live by myself in a 3 bedroom house pretty close to public transport. I drive a Black Convertible. Sometimes I work as a Patients Services Assistant at the Royal Childrens Hospital. I love going to the beach, checking out new cuisines and visiting my nephew. I have traveled quite extensively. I love to cook and all my dishes has to be spicy. Care to have dinner with me , someday !
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
2 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings