Entire home/apt
5 Guests
3 Bedrooms
3 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Leigh's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Leigh's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Leigh's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Leigh has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Hi, our house is available from December 16 to 22 and then from December 29 to January 19. We prefer to take guests for the full block of time, rather than multiple guests throughout the period.

We prefer families with young children!

Contact Host

Lounge room / living / dining area.

Lounge room / living / dining area.

The Space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $19
Weekly Price: $520 /week
Monthly Price: $1856 /month
Cancellation: Moderate


The Space

Lovely three bedroom home, available in Northcote (Westgarth). One bathroom, with shower over bath. Large living room with fully equipped kitchen and small paved backyard.

One bedroom has a super comfy king size bed, and the second room is the kids room with has a comfy double bed (adults can sleep here too). The third bedroom has a single child's bed. Our home would be well suited to a family with young children, as there are loads of toys to play with!

We can offer on-street car parking, internet access, towels, sheets, washing machine, toys and local information. Guests are most welcome to use our kitchen and there is tea, coffee and basic cooking staples available (if it's in the drawer - you can use it).

We are located 6km from central Melbourne in a lovely pocket of Northcote (Westgarth), about 200m from the train station directly to the city (15 minutes by train). Close to parks, trains, trams, cafes, bars and restaurants.

Five minute walk to the Yarra River, Fairfield Boathouse and extensive parklands. Westgarth Cinema is close by if you want to catch a movie and there is plenty to do in the area!

+ More

House Rules

We ask that you respect our neighbours by not being noisy when returning to the property at night (neighbours on both sides have very young children). We are open to families with very young children and can provide access to toys. We have one bathroom at the property, please keep it clean and tidy! We also welcome female travelers and are gay friendly.

+ More

6 nights minimum stay
Kitchen - part of living / dining area.

Kitchen - part of living / dining area.

5 Reviews

Check In

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Leigh

Northcote, Australia
Member since September 2009


Explore other options in and around Northcote