Skip to content
The Kitchen (shared)Kitchen (shared)
Private room in house

Atlanta Furnished Room with Shared Bath (L1)

Atlanta Furnished Room with Shared Bath (L1)

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Norcross/Lilburn/Tucker/Stone Mountain/Decatur area of Metro Atlanta, Nice neighborhood, close to shopping, major highway

Price is for ONE private room w/Queen Bed, shared bath/kitchen, accommodates max 2 people. For more guests, you need to book extra rooms here.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

2 Reviews

Mia User Profile
Mia
April 2016
I asked for the address after payment and Ashok replied that I would get the address from Mr. Masood. I contacted Mr. Masood twice, he told me that when we hung up that he would text me the address. I waited an hour and texted again. I was traveling 6 hours from out of town neede…
Corporate User Profile
Response from Corporate:
Mia, Thank you for taking the time to write the feedback. Its important for me to improve where ever possible. I wish you had communicated with me directly to avoid some of the issues you mention here. I will try my best to answer your issues: NO ADDRESS GIVEN: You mention that I didn't contact nor gave you the address. Please check your text messages. On the day of reservation 03/18, I gave you my cell to communicate. I replied to your 5 questions on the same text giving the street address on 3/28 well before your arrival so saying that Masood didn't give you the address on 4/03 is hard to understand! PARKING: My guest guide book says street parking clearly so I wish you would have parked anywhere on the street rather than waiting to ask us. GARBAGE BAG: The garbage gets picked in the morning 7am so it was out there for pickup outside the door. TWIN MATTRESSES: 2 sets were at the hallway, they were out for donation to the homeless. They were not dirty and perfectly usable by local church for that purpose. They have since been removed so entrance is clear. DIRTY BATHROOM: I use professional cleaning company to clean after each guest leaves. The bath mats were in the laundry and replaced soon after cleaning. So not sure, what smell you are talking about. Ofcourse cleaning supplies do leave a smell of pine or lemon for the day after cleaning. COUCH IN LIVING ROOM: After your review, I have donated the sofa set to the Kidney Foundation and replacing with another one. LINEN NOT WASHED: The professional cleaning company does the laundry and places only the washed linen for new guests. I have contract to show you if needed. NOTICE TO LEAVE EARLY: You mentioned about early departure even before moving in and I told you clearly that I will accept it and refund whatever is owed you. I did not get a week's notice you mention. I take pride in customer service and immediately accepted your date changes to the reservation, when received, giving the refund back to you. The rate did not change to $65/night but AirBNB used the cancel policy you and them accepted. My rate remains at $28/night for a comfortable, private, fully furnished room with free wifi, TV etc which is far cheaper than any temp accommodation in the city. I have higher priced listings too but you chose to rent a budget room in a 3 bedroom shared apartment with other guests. I would have been happy to move you to another private condo at no penalty if you had made a single phone call to me. I TAKE PRIDE IN PROVIDING THE BEST VALUE AND SERVICE TO MY GUESTS AND YOUR CONCERNS COULD HAVE BEEN EASILY RESOLVED BY A SIMPLE PHONE CALL TO ME RATHER THAN WASTING TIME HERE BROADCASTING TO THE WORLD. ANYWAYS, MAY YOUR KARMA WITH YOU, WISH YOU GOOD LUCK AND BEST WISHES..
April 2016

Matt User Profile
Matt
April 2015
Enjoyed my stay, great location, clean place and Ashok was very accommodating.

This host has 134 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Corporate

United StatesJoined in January 2012
Corporate User Profile
147 Reviews
Verified
Providing reasonably priced private homes/apartments or shared rooms to make your stay comfortable. We are close to the scenic Stone Mountain Park and also in Norcross close to Duluth (Venture Cinema/Pleasant Hill Mall).
Corporate supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Tucker, GA, United States

Safe quiet neighborhood.

Getting around

MARTA bus is about 30 min walk and connects to Train/Bus network of the city.

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings