Beuatiful anneks in Hornbæk -

Other - Entire home/apt · Hornbæk Stationsvej, Hornbaek, Capital Region of Denmark 3100, Denmark
Pernille & David
Your host, Pernille & David
1 Review
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The Space

Welcome to our guesthouse in the garden.
We are in the old part of Hornbæk, the house is from 1907.
3 minuts walk from the forrest - 6 minuts walk from the beach.

Hornbæk is a small and cosy town - there are many differnt nice restaurents, all in walking distance.

The beach i Hornbæk is known as one of the most beautiful beaches in all of Denmark

Copenhagen is 1 hour away by car - 1½ hour by train.
Helsingør is 12 minuts away by car - 20 minuts by train.

The anneks has a small kitchen, bathroom, livingroom with a sofa that can be used as a bed and a bedroom with one queen-size bed and one single bed on the 1. floor.
The perfect place for 2 persons - there is space enough for 4.

There is acces to wireless internet.

We speak:
Danish
Swedish
English
Spanish

Guest Access

You are welcome to enjoy your breakfast and dinner on the small covered terrace.

Interaction with Guests

We live in the main house and you can have as much or as little contact as you prefer.

Other Things to Note

It is important that you are ok with dogs - our very friendly dog Nika is with us in the garden.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Extra people: $19 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $565 /week
Security Deposit: $188
Cleaning Fee: $38
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Cat(s)
  • Wonderful place and people! Pernille and David's house it's a lovely place, extremely quite and cozy, you can sit in the outside armchairs and have a cup of coffe earring nothing but the birds. the apartment is also very nice, the kitchen has everything you need. Pernille and David are very nice person, they offered us ice cream and wine and we had a nice chat in their beautiful garden. I totally recommend their place to all airbnb users.

    June 2014
Per Month
From
$94
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 9 times
Languages
Dansk, English, Español, Svenska
Work
Tango y Miel
About
We like to meet new people. We dance and teach argentine tango. We love our home and garden. We have a small fishing boat and a lot of gear.... We have two cats and a dog
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
a week ago
Similar Listings