Skip to content
This is the first rocky beach right opposite the apartmentLarge living room to relax and unwind
St Paul's Bay, Bugibba, Modern Apt ★★★★★
St Paul's Bay, Bugibba, Modern Apt ★★★★★
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

A modern, stylish and centrally located 2 bedroom apartment within the hidden gem of St. Paul’s Bay. Situated in the pedestrian area of Bugibba Square making it perfect for the early morning/late night walk, the apartment is within a three minute walking distance from the beach, surrounded by restaurants, bars, cafes and other places of entertainment. The splendid sea view may also be appreciated from within the apartment itself, making it an ideal place for relaxation.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator
Doorman
Family/kid friendly
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11PM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carrie User Profile
December 2017
The location was wonderful. Easy access to shopping, restaurants and beaches. We went to the island of Gozo from this point, which was a great day as well. Joseph was a very responsive host.

Sam User Profile
June 2017
One of the best Airbnb's I've stayed at. Beautiful flat in a very lively and tourist friendly area. Plenty of bars and restaurants around and in a good spot to easily access most areas of Malta. Joseph was very kind and helpful. We felt right at home in the flat. Would definitely…

Karel User Profile
November 2017
Perfect location. I mean great location. Next to the square with a lot of restaurants and with direct view on the sea. Also parking was not an issue at all. Joseph is good host. He shared some tips for the area. Thank you!

Joshua User Profile
October 2017
This unit is in a great location right in Buggiba square. Food, drinks, nightlife, beach and great gelato are all only 2 mins walk away. If you are looking to scuba dive in Malta then this is the area to stay as there are plenty of scuba shops around the corner. Joseph communicat…
Joseph User Profile
Response from Joseph:
Thank you:)
October 2017

Manuel User Profile
August 2017
I had a good experience with Airbnb (in terms of support and assistance) but a terrible one with my host. A week before reaching Malta, he cancelled my reservation because I asked info about extra prices. Unbelievable! He was leaving me, my wife and my 20-month-old son without an…
Joseph User Profile
Response from Joseph:
Manuel as you can see the only bad review I have in 2 years is yours. The experience I had with Manuel was a bad one, after booking the Apartment, days before arrival Manuel informed me he would like to get 2 more guests, obviously I I asked him to pay the extra fee for 2 more guests, Manuel insisted it was same price up to 4 people so I had to cancel the booking as this was not what we had agreed upon. After that he realised that he will not find another apartment in the area with same price as my apartment is very centrally located. So we both agreed to leave everythng this same and the booking was reactivated after I worked very closely with airbnb. Manual arrived on time, I went to open apartment for him. I gave him tour around the apartment, which was clean as always as a I have been using same housekeeper for the past 2 years with no problems. Two days after he moved in he complained that the Apartment was not clean. So I sent him the house keeper to clean again and she messaged me that apartment was full of sand from the beach. And that the guest have made a mess everywere. I cleaned apt again at no extra cost to accommodate Manual. Manuel than complained that the sink was not draining and I went myself to check but this was not factual. Manuel left apartment dirty and with a broken lampshade in living room. I did not charge anything for it. Would think twice before excepting Manuel as guest.
August 2017

Kevin User Profile
August 2017
The Good Stuff The apartment is right in the heart of the action with many restaurants and pubs and clubs right on the doorstep. Cost for staying in the apartment was very reasonable, making it very affordable for a family of four or six to have a cheep get away The kitchen has a…
Joseph User Profile
Response from Joseph:
I have updated the photos on your recommendation and changed the bed, thanks for your suggestions, hope you will be back.
August 2017

Marion User Profile
August 2017
Very nice & central location in Bugibba, 5min to the seaside and a large variety of restaurants and bars within 5-10min walk. Parking however can be a little tricky in the daytime and early nighttime. We were pleasantly surprised by the apartment that is much bigger than the pi…
Joseph User Profile
Response from Joseph:
Thanks marion, hope you will be back :)
August 2017

Mosta, MaltaJoined in August 2014
Joseph User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings