"Montecchi": in the heart of the historical centre of Verona

Superhost

Entire condo hosted by Stefania

  1. 4 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1.5 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Stefania is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Casa Montecchi is located in the Jewish area of Verona, in the heart of the historic centre. The apartment is in a 7-storey apartment building, the highest in the area. It consists of a bathroom with shower and an open space that accommodates 4 people, thanks to the double bed and the sleeper sofa. The living area, with armchairs, sofa and TV, intersects with the kitchen and dining table, ending with the more secluded double bed.

The space
Cozy, warm accommodation ideal for a couple, a family and a couple of friends who love to share time together. The kitchen is equipped with all the necessary cooking utensils, with coffee and moka, tea and kettle, sugar, salt, oil, vinegar and pepper. But if you want to pamper yourself, we are in the heart of historic places: taverns, restaurants and bars offer a wide range of Veronese delicacies and local wines.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Pets allowed
TV
Elevator
Air conditioning
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.93 out of 5 stars from 151 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Verona, Veneto, Italy

We overlook Via Mazzini, luxury and shopping street, between Piazza delle Erbe and Piazza Bra. The other historical sights are very close, easily reachable on foot or with scooters (rented on the street through the App).

The apartment is in the heart of the pedestrian area of Verona: it is not possible to park near the apartment.
A 10/15 minute walk there are different parking options (during the reservation I will indicate the various options).

Hosted by Stefania

  1. Joined in October 2019
  • 262 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I'm Stefania, I'm 30.. I love animals and I love to travel.
Having the ability to host other travelers, bipeders or quads, is my daily reason!

During your stay

I offer maximum availability for advice, questions and any problems.

Stefania is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 1:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No smoke alarm
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more

Cancellation policy