شقق ماريجولد بيتك في فيجي.

مضيف متميز

تتم الاستضافة في وحدة تأجير بالكامل بواسطة Reaaz

  1. 4 ضيوف
  2. 2 غرف نوم
  3. 2 أسرّة
  4. 1.5 حمام
Reaaz من المضيفين المتميزين
المضيفون المتميزون هم مضيفون ذو خبرة وتقييم عاليين، يلتزمون بتقديم إقامات رائعة للضيوف.
تجربة تسجيل وصول رائعة
لقد قام 95% من الضيوف الذين حجزوا مؤخرًا بتقييم عملية تسجيل الوصول باعتبارها 5 نجوم.
موقف سيارات مجاني
يعد هذا المكان أحد الأماكن القليلة في المنطقة التي يتوفر بها موقف سيارات مجاني.

AirCover

يتضمن كل حجز حماية مجانية ضد إلغاءات المضيف، وعدم دقة المعلومات الواردة في إعلان المسكن، والمشاكل الأخرى مثل الصعوبة في تسجيل الوصول.
تمت ترجمة بعض المعلومات تلقائيًا.
يقع العقار على بعد 5 دقائق من مطار نادي الدولي ويقع على مسافة قريبة سيرًا على الأقدام من سوبر ماركت ومطاعم جيدة. الشقق جديدة تمامًا وتبلغ مساحتها حوالي 135 مترًا مربعًا. تم تزيين كل شقة بذوق رفيع وتحتوي على جميع وسائل الراحة في البيت بما في ذلك مطبخ حديث مجهز بالكامل. نحن نقدم إنترنت عالي السرعة وتلفزيون ذكي مع Netflix وخدمات بث أخرى إلى جانب خدمات سكاي التي توفر 16 قناة للرياضة والأخبار وغيرها من وسائل الترفيه.

المسكن
لمزيد من الأمن والسلامة وراحة البال ، يتم تسييج العقار بالكامل مع الشوايات الأمنية. نقدم برام أطفال كامل مجاني لضيوفنا إذا كانوا مسافرين مع طفل. نقدم خدمة استقبال مجانية لما يصل إلى 4 ضيوف من المطار. سيحتاج أي ضيوف إضافيين إلى استئجار سيارة أجرة. للإقامة لمدة 3 أيام أو أكثر ، سيتم توفير مجموعة جديدة من البياضات بما في ذلك مناشف الحمام في صباح اليوم الرابع.

مكان النوم

غرفة نوم 1
1 سرير حجم وسط
غرفة نوم 2
1 سرير حجم وسط

ما يقدمه هذا المسكن

إطلالة على الحديقة
إطلالة على الجبل
مطبخ
واي فاي
مواقف سيارات مجانية في الأبنية
تلفزيون عالي الوضوح مقاس 50 بوصة مع Netflix وخدمة تلفزيون كابل مميزة وتلفزيون كبلي
شاحن سيارة كهربائية
غسالة ملابس مجانية - في المسكن
غير متاحة: جهاز إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون
غير متاحة: جهاز إنذار للكشف عن الدخان

تحديد تاريخ تسجيل الوصول

أضف تواريخ سفرك لمعرفة الأسعار الدقيقة

5.0 out of 5 stars from 35 reviews

النظافة
الدقة
التواصل
الموقع
تسجيل الوصول
القيمة

الموقع الذي ستُقيم فيه

Nadi فيجي

تعتبر المنطقة مثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الإقامة ورؤية فيجي الحقيقية أثناء الاستمتاع بعقار من فئة خمس نجوم. من شقتك ، يمكنك المشي إلى بيتزا صاني بيتزا الرائعة ومطعم الدجاج المقلي أو إذا كنت ترغب في كاري هندي جيد إلى مطعم بوابة الهند الذي يقع في نفس المجمع. إذا كنت ترغب في كوب رائع من القهوة الذواقة أكثر مما نقترح
بولاسينو وهو مقهى حائز على جوائز ومطعم بيسترو. تبعد حوالي 4 إلى 6 دقائق عن طريق التاكسي. إنهم يقدمون قهوة رائعة بالإضافة إلى طعام رائع. مملوك من قبل نصف عائلة هولندية ونصف من السكان الأصليين أخذوا الطعام والقهوة إلى مستويات جديدة في فيجي. بالطبع لجميع الفنادق والمطاعم ذات الخمس نجوم ، تبعد جزيرة ديناراو الشهيرة حوالي 20 دقيقة بالسيارة. يمكنك حجز رحلات في الجزر وعدد كبير من الجولات الأخرى وما إلى ذلك في دناراو مارينا. بالطبع ، سنكون سعداء بالإجابة على أي أسئلة حسب الحاجة فيما يتعلق بالاستمتاع في فيجي عند وصولك إلى هنا.

الاستضافة بواسطة Reaaz

  1. انضم في أكتوبر 2019
  • 53 تقييمًا
  • تم التحقق من الهوية
  • مضيف متميز
Hello we are a local business couple born and raised in Fiji. We have lived in NZ for a number of years and have traveled extensively all over the world. As keen globe trotters ourselves we know what our fellow travelers look for in a property. You will find that we have taken care of all the little things to make sure you are satisfied entirely with your stay. We look forward to seeing you in Fiji. Pls note that we run this business professionally and not as a side hussle. Therefor our service levels are of the highest standard.
Hello we are a local business couple born and raised in Fiji. We have lived in NZ for a number of years and have traveled extensively all over the world. As keen globe trotters our…

أثناء إقامتك

سيستضيفك فريق من العائلة والموظفين. سيكون هناك شخص متاح دائمًا للرد على أي مخاوف في غضون وقت قصير جدًا من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 8 مساءً يوميًا. بالطبع بالنسبة لأي حالات طوارئ ، سنتمكن من تلقي المكالمات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. سيتمكن الضيوف من الوصول إلى الواتس آب والخبير والبريد الإلكتروني
أثناء إقامتهم معنا.
سيستضيفك فريق من العائلة والموظفين. سيكون هناك شخص متاح دائمًا للرد على أي مخاوف في غضون وقت قصير جدًا من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 8 مساءً يوميًا. بالطبع بالنسبة لأي حالات طوارئ ، سنتمك…

Reaaz من المضيفين المتميّزين

المضيفون المتميزون هم مضيفون يمتلكون الخبرة ولديهم تقييم عالٍ ويلتزمون بتوفير إقامات رائعة للضيوف.
  • لغات: English وहिन्दी
  • معدل الاستجابة: 100%
  • وقت الاستجابة: خلال ساعة
لحماية المبالغ المدفوعة، لا تقُم بتحويل الأموال أو التواصل خارج موقع أو تطبيق Airbnb.

أشياء يجب معرفتها

قوانين البيت

تسجيل الوصول: 2:00 م - 8:00 م
تسجيل المغادرة: 11:00 ص
التدخين ممنوع
ممنوع اصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
يمنع إقامة الحفلات أو الفعاليات

الصحة والسلامة

تنطبق ممارسات السلامة الخاصة بفيروس كورونا من Airbnb
لا يوجد جهاز إنذار للدخان
كاشف أول أكسيد الكربون غير مطلوب إظهار المزيد

سياسة الإلغاء

Marigold Apartments your home in Fiji.

Entire rental unit hosted by Reaaz

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1.5 baths
Great location
92% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
The property is located 5 minutes from the Nadi International Airport and is walking distance to a good supermarket and restaurants . The apartments are brand new and average about 135sqm. Each apartment is tastefully decorated and contains all the comforts of home including a modern fully equipped kitchen. We offer high speed internet, a smart TV with Netflix and other streaming services together with Sky services offering 16 channels of sports, news and other entertainment.

The space
For added security, safety and peace of mind the property is fully fenced with security grills. We offer a free full sized Baby pram to our guests if they are traveling with a baby. We offer free pick up for up to 4 guests from the Airport. Any additional guests will need to hire a taxi. For stays of 3 days or more a fresh set of Linens including bath towels will be provided on the morning of the 4th day.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Garden view
Mountain view
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
HDTV with standard cable, Netflix, premium cable
EV charger
Free washer – In unit
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

5.0 out of 5 stars from 24 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Nadi, Fiji

The locality is ideal for those who wish to stay and see the real Fiji while enjoying a five star level property. From your apartment you can walk to Sunny Pitza a great Pitza and fried chicken restaurant or if you fancy a good Indian curry to the India Gate restaurant which is within the same complex. If you fancy a great cup of gourmet coffee than we suggest
Bulacino which is an award winning coffee shop and Bistro. It is about 4 to 6 minutes by Taxi. They serve great coffee as well as great food. Owned by a half Dutch and half indigenous family they have taken bistro food and coffee to new levels in Fiji. Of course for all your 5 star hotels and restaurants the famous Denarau island is about 20 minutes away by car. You can book island excursions and a large number of other tours etc at the Denarau Marina. Of course we will be happy to answer any questions as needed in regards to enjoying Fiji when you arrive here.

Hosted by Reaaz

  1. Joined in October 2019
  • 34 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hello we are a local business couple born and raised in Fiji. We have lived in NZ for a number of years and have traveled extensively all over the world. As keen globe trotters ourselves we know what our fellow travelers look for in a property. You will find that we have taken care of all the little things to make sure you are satisfied entirely with your stay. We look forward to seeing you in Fiji. For COVID test bookings to Fiji you will require my ID number. My Driving License number is 685964.
Hello we are a local business couple born and raised in Fiji. We have lived in NZ for a number of years and have traveled extensively all over the world. As keen globe trotters our…

During your stay

You will be hosted by a team of family and staff. Someone will always be available to attend to any concerns within a very short time from 8am till 8pm daily. Of course for any emergencies we will be able to take calls and e-mails 24hrs a day. Guests will have access to our whatsapp, viber and email
while they stay with us.
You will be hosted by a team of family and staff. Someone will always be available to attend to any concerns within a very short time from 8am till 8pm daily. Of course for any eme…
  • Languages: English, हिन्दी
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No smoke alarm
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more

Cancellation policy