Skip to content

Sauna, Sea view studio, Inner City

Elianne User Profile
Elianne

Sauna, Sea view studio, Inner City

Entire apartment
4 guestsStudio2 beds1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Elianne is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
19 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Optimal flat for two adults - as well as for family with up to two children.
A light-filled, comfy and modern studio apartment with a sea view, private Sauna, glazed balcony and parking possibility.
View to the fortress of Suomenlinna. Watch cruise ships sailing by daily while having breakfast. 2 real beds à 90 cm, a fold out Sofa-bed 128 cm wide, baby bed and some pieces of Finnish Design furniture and other utensils.

DISTANCES:
Within 10-15 min walking you`ll find shopping streets Aleksanterinkatu and Esplanadi, leading to department store Stockmann. Market place & Farmer's market Kauppatori. Antiquities,Tourist Info, Sightseeing boats, Hop-on Hop-off buses, Night LifeMichelin Star restaurants Town Hall, University of Helsinki, Presidential palace, the Dome and the greek-orthodox Uspenskij Cathredal.

Within 100 meters you will find:
- Tram No 4 (intervals 5 - 12 minutes)
- Grocery store, open daily until 11 pm (7-23, su 10-23)
- Ferry to Suomenlinna week days, Unesco World Treasure and most popular picnic place for locals.
- The Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Handheld shower head
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

520 Reviews

Hosted by Elianne

Helsinki, FinlandJoined in March 2012
Elianne User Profile
534 Reviews
Verified
Elianne is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Next door neighbor, living here at this waterfront condo with my husband & co-host Kaj, since 1982 and loving it! I work in public broadcasting since 33 years, now semi retired. I frequently enjoy theater, seminars, and concerts - also in my personal favorite place to travel;…
Languages: English, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 11AM