Skip to content
Entire apartment

DPTO B 2rec 1wc

DPTO B 2rec 1wc

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Departamento de dos recámaras y un baño, cocina equipada y sala

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Shampoo
Essentials

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brian User Profile
Brian
October 2017
I really wanted to stay in the area but unfortunately I was too late booking one of Miguel’s postings. I wrote to Miguel asking if he possibly had anything else available at the same great price. He did but it was still under renovation. Miguel was ultimately able to get the prop…
Sebastian User Profile
Sebastian
April 2017
Exactly as described, no complaints! Thanks, Miguel!
Monica User Profile
Monica
March 2017
Miguel's place was exactly what I needed, a very clean and centrally located spot where I could keep my mother and sons safe and comfortable. There are beautiful temples and plazas nearby (2 to 3 blocks) and of course the center of Guadalajara. My 70 year old mother (tough cookie…
Rosy User Profile
Rosy
February 2017
I informed him we would be there around 10 am and he told me the apartment wouldn't be ready by then, but I was allowed to leave my things there. We were running late didn't get there till almost noon and the apartment wasn't ready then either. I was told that the sink was leakin…
Miguel User Profile
Response from Miguel:
The check in time is 2pm and we did an extra effort to help them get in sooner. We had it ready by 1pm. The toilet was working well when we left the room, but someone from their group broke it and blamed it on us. I did an extra effort to find a plumber on a saturday night, and I did get it, what we couldn't find was the replacement for the broken toilet and we left it working either way. So I guess they didn't understand the note. I apologized for we couldn't fix the sink without opening the floor to receive a new pipe before their arrival so I offered a refund but they didn't even had the consideration of answering. If they needed a faster answer they should have called. Overall, not my best guests.
February 2017
Minsik User Profile
Minsik
December 2016
Good place to stay. very spacious.
Maite User Profile
Maite
August 2016
At first we had a miscommunication with our arrival but he was very kind and apologized for that even though it wasn't either of our faults. The place looked exactly how it did on the pictures and it was very clean. We loved how he was always available to any questions we had. He…
Ryan User Profile
Ryan
June 2016
Miguel was very friendly, and easy to communicate with. The location is great. The place was clean and no big problems.

Hosted by Miguel

Guadalajara, MexicoJoined in April 2014
Miguel User Profile
486 Reviews
Miguel is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Fascinado por la gran diversidad humana y cultural, y por los espacios públicos urbanos que la evidencian. Enamorado de mi ciudad y feliz con la idea de compartirla. Fascinated by human and cultural diversity, and by urban public spaces that prove it. In love with my city a…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings