Skip to content

1 bedroom in City Centre, Free Wifi

Steve is a superhost.
Steve

1 bedroom in City Centre, Free Wifi

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Steve is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

This tastefully decorated luxury apartment is on the 8th floor with views of the city. Quality furnishings add to the luxury lifestyle on offer. There is a gym and indoor swimming pool within the building, 24hr security and a parking bay... We have had this apartment for 3 years, and collected 24 reviews, all 5*. Unfortunately it appears I am unable to list the reviews on this site, however all reviews do show under: This host has 230 reviews for other apartments.

Amenities

Elevator
Gym
Free parking on premises
Wi-Fi
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Handheld shower head

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 233 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Steve

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in January 2015
Steve User Profile
233 Reviews
Verified
Steve is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Love Cape Town, moved here 24+ years ago, supposedly 'retired'... pride ourselves in guest satisfaction.
Interaction with guests
We don't reside in the building, however am on call 24/7. Prefer (Hidden by Airbnb) , as my hearing is not what it used to be.
Languages: Nederlands, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 12PM (noon)
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations