Skip to content
Lounge
Private room in house

Cosy Small Single Room

Maggie User Profile
Maggie

Cosy Small Single Room

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Small single room in modern end of terrace house with all modern conveniences and a lovely garden to sit in, weather permitting! Located in a quiet part of East Dulwich but with great transport links to the rest of London.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Shampoo
Iron

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 7PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Holly User Profile
Holly
September 2015
Maggie was a great host. The room was small but clean and had good storage space for clothing.
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
June 2015
I've had a very comfortable stay with Maggie! I stayed for 5 nights whilst attending a training course, and it was perfect. Maggie was a very welcoming host, there were no problems arranging my arrival/check out and she gave some very helpful instructions on how to find her. T…
Alyssa User Profile
Alyssa
October 2014
Maggie is a very calm host. She is extremely clean and orderly. The location is very convenient for getting into central London and the neighborhood is very safe. The cats are lovely. :)
Simon User Profile
Simon
July 2017
Maggie is a kind an helpful host. She provides a cosy home with clean rooms and comfortable beds. I felt free to go out and return whenever I wanted so I could really explore the city and enjoy my evenings at the theatre. I can honestly say I would choose a room in her house any…
Yu Fai User Profile
Yu Fai
July 2017
Maggie was a fantastic host! She was very helpful and nice. Her place is clean, quiet and organized! It is located near a supermarket, and it's very easy to take the train from East Dulwich station to London Bridge. It is highly recommended for solo travellers!
Mark User Profile
Mark
May 2017
Friendly and pleasant house. Room was small but had everything I needed.
Kate User Profile
Kate
April 2017
A cosy room with great cupboard and wardrobe space with hangers for your clothes. Tidy/clean kitchen and bathroom. About a 7-9 minute walk to the East Dulwich station and bus stop. Sainburys supermarket also about a 7 min walk. Only downside on location is it can take an hour or …
Maggie User Profile
Response from Maggie:
Just to clarify, the bus will take an hour to get to central London but you can get the train to London Bridge which takes 15 minutes which then connects with the Northern and Jubilee lines
April 2017

Hosted by Maggie

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Maggie User Profile
80 Reviews
Verified
I am very easy going and love to meet people from all over the World. I love to travel and have visited over 70 countries so far. I love to watch football and attend matches regularly. I also swim and practice yoga. My other passions are going to the theatre and cinema - I can…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings