The double bunk in our guest room, single bed at the top and double bed at the bottom.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our cool and comfortable home is just 5 houses from the Namaka Police Station so I could say you're in a safe zone. Never a dull moment as there is always someone at home. Very convenient and will be a genuine Fijian experience for you!

The space

Your room has a double bunk - top bunk is a single bed and bottom bunk is a double bed with a closet and dresser. The room is suitable for a family of 3, couples or group of 3 friends apart from solo travelers.

Guest access

Guests will have to share bathroom and toilet with the family. You'll also have access to the laundry room, kitchen and living area.

Interaction with guests

There's always someone at home so if you're just hanging out at home then you won't be alone. I on the other hand am on shift work so we'll meet and converse when I'm home otherwise you can ask anyone else at home anything including my 2 older kids (they've become well versed with hosting and could give you some basic advise).


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $15
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

*No vulgar language around my kids
*Do not eat in the room
*Do not wear shoes in the house
*Do not wear caps/hats in the house
*Be respectful during our family devotion in the evenings
*Clean up after yourself (-ves) from the dining table or kitchen.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
慈月 User Profile
July 2017
no hot water,no wifi,no breakfast,and the interface on the narrative is very different. Home too many people living, very noisy. The voice of snoring is really scary. When you need to use toilet ,wait very long time. 房東還堅持說熱水並不是基本的,試著與他溝通,但很難。他認為我們所說的一切都是藉口,都是想讓他退款的理由。 夜晚的打呼聲真的會大的失眠整晚! 再也不會入住。

Hui User Profile
August 2016
Very close to the (URL HIDDEN) environment in her community,large grass land is perfect for walking around.

Chaney User Profile
August 2016
I have never felt so at home in a stranger house. Leih and her big happy family made me feel welcomed from the moment I walked it. The kids were wonderful and to be honest I grew quite attached to them and leaving was a bit hard! If I'm ever back in Fiji, I will absolutely stay here again. It was such a great way to experience Fiji. My last day was even my birthday and Nana and the kids surprised me with a chocolate cake and sang my happy birthday. Best trip yet.

Alyssa User Profile
August 2015
This was such a great stay! Everyone was so wonderful to me and the children were great to be around, I couldn't have asked for a better host family in Fiji.

女士 User Profile
July 2017
请自备毛巾和洗漱用品,床铺和被褥上有虫(虱子?)我们被叮了,所以请提前晾晒,驱虫,蚊子当时不多。

Nadi, FijiJoined in March 2012
Bulou User Profile

I am who I am. I live my life for my kids... my kids are my life. Couldn't have asked for anything else! I have 5 gorgeous kids - Elijah born May 2005, Phoebe born August 2006, Anzac born April 2012 and the twins, Raanan & Shiloh born July 2013.

I am a workaholic coz I love what I do i.e. helping keep the skies safe and getting you here and back to your home country safely through the skies!!!... and if I'm not working I'll be out and about with either my kids or friends. I'm a Rotaractor here in my town and love to do community services. I also love organizing functions and charity events.

I go out every other night when I'm not working coz I reckon that hanging out with people you love and listening to loud pumping music in clubs is a good stress reliever. I love karaoke! I was sober for almost 5 years but just started again mid 2014 but not too much...LOL (must be getting old).

I'm very easy to talk to, laid back and the rest you can find out when we meet :)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings