Living room
Single bedroom shared bathroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

There is one bed and one big study table. Breakfast is included.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $19
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

La prinicipal norma es no molestar a los vecinos.
El edificio cuenta con portero o conserje que está en horario de 9 a 13.30 y de 17.00 a 20.00.
La basura se saca al descansillo de la vivienda y es recogida a diario salvo los sábados.
El aire acondicionado no debe de quedarse puesto una vez se deja la vivienda.

Justo enfrente de la casa hay una garaje y hay una plaza disponible, aunque se tarifica a parte.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matteo User Profile
September 2017
I have to thanks Delia for her kindness, I would never find such a last minute and down-town placed accomodation without her patience and user-friendly attitude

Denis User Profile
May 2017
It was a great pleasure to stay in Delia's flat and to know for a short period of time a little about spanish traditions and culture. The flat is situated in a quiet place of Madrid but everything to feel comfortable is close. It takes only 2-3 minutes to get to metro station or if you like walks, you can spend a half of hour by foot to get to the touristic center(or 10-15 minutes by metro). Delia is a very kind and hospitable host and has a great family. The room is clean and bright, and the whole flat has all important things to rest and spend a good time. Thank you so much, Delia!

Elizabeth User Profile
October 2015
Delia was an excellent host. She made an effort to suggest places for us to go, and spoke to me in Spanish often to help me improve my skills. She also responded to our request very quickly and allowed us to check in very late at night. Be warned that the room is very small with only one bed. Since the listing said two we thought it would have two. She did warn it was small though! The location is in a residential/financial area that is quite nice and feels safe. It is a few metro stops from the more central/tourist areas of the city. Overall a very beautiful place to stay, thanks Delia!
Delia User Profile
Response from Delia:
Elisabeth: there is a bed below with wheels. I am not sure about The name: trundle bed??
October 2015

Georg User Profile
September 2015
I really had a very nice time staying at Delia's flat. I felt very welcome and had everything i needed - even more. Delia has a really nice and friendly family. I had my own room with an own bathroom, I got breakfast and they even washed my cloth. If i asked for information i got messages back as soon as possible. The area of the flat is near a metro station and in the heart of Madrid. It was perfectly situated for me because it was next to the place i participated in a workshop. Everything was prefect, thank you Delia and greets to your husband and sons. Georg

Minwoo User Profile
August 2014
This house is very good for all. Good public transportation, Safety, Peaceful, Many restaurants... :)

Tomasita User Profile
August 2012
Delia's flat is lovely- we stayed for a month and loved it. The metro is close by and the neighborhood has a wonderful traditional market, beautiful churches, cute dress shops, and a very chic restaurant/club Fortuny that we loved.

David User Profile
April 2012
The location was perfect for my work and also great for access to Salamanca and so on. Delia and Joaquin and the family were wonderful. Highly recommended!!

This host has 63 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in July 2010
Delia User Profile

Hola soy Delia.
Vivo en Madrid aunque soy del sudeste de España, soy bastante sociable y alegre, pero me gusta mantener una distancia.
Me encanta conocer a gente nueva, y me gusta enseñarles los trucos y lugares chulos de mi barrio y de mi ciudad.
Madrid es una ciudad encantadora.
También tengo en mi perfil alguna casa más en Murcia.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings