Central & bijou double room

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Central location, experienced hosts who are very flexible and make every effort to accommodate our guests wishes; from ideas for running routes round the town to lending guests a bike to get around! We love meeting guests and making their experience with us unique and happy!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We don't allow smoking in the house.

We ask guests not to wear out door shoes in bedroom or bathroom.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property - We live in a permit parking zone which operates between 8am-6pm. You can park 5/10 minutes walk away out of the zone if you want to bring your car.
Some spaces are shared - The family bathroom

Cancelaciones

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alan User Profile
September 2017
In a quiet road a few minutes walk from the town centre, bus stations and Marina. Quiet, comfortable room. A good welcome and some useful local tips. Thanks for a good visit.

Joyce User Profile
September 2017
Clean & tidy room, close to Ipswich town centre, lovely & welcoming hosts = good value!

Helen & Chris User Profile
September 2017
Very welcoming & helpful. Great location in a family environment. I would definitely stay again!

Roswitha User Profile
August 2017
Excellent value for money and great location, short walk in to town and 2 minutes from the gorgeous Christchurch Park, perfect for an early morning or evening run! I had a comfortable stay and if I need to stay in Ipswich again I’ll definitely book Claire’s place again. Thank you!

Richard User Profile
July 2017
I would recommend Claire's place!

Avra User Profile
July 2017
It's a nice family friendly stay

Katjana User Profile
June 2017
The accommodation is like in the description - also with a cupboard to hang up clothes – calm to sleep in. The hosts are very kind, friendly, uncomplicated and gave a hand to me wherever needed.

Ipswich, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Claire User Profile

I've lived in Ipswich on and off for several years inbetween going away to University and travelling but I always end up back in sunny Suffolk!!! I love the town because I have so many great friends, the are loads of great parks and plenty for the kids to do, and London, Cambridge and Norwich are a short train away. So my main likes are spending time with friends, spending time with the kids, exploring new places, books, theatre, music, food, festivals, art etc etc

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings