Canary wharf double room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our preferred guest is Canary wharf professional who appreciates being walking distance from work.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $28
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking only on balcony with balcony door closed. No smoke allowed inside the flat.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chlore User Profile
August 2017
I stayed at Anna's place for 2 months. It exceeded my expectations. Anna's son Alex was very helpful. He waited for me to check in and helped me with my suitcases since there is no lift in the building. There was some issue with the room in the beginning and Anna and Alex responded very promptly and it was resolved very quickly. Anna and Alex treated me like a family member. Anna made her own bread, chocolate, etc. and she always offered these to me. I felt very comfortable staying with the family. In terms of the location, it's near poplar DLR station. It's a 5-min walk. Canary Wharf is within walking distance about 15 mins. Overall I enjoyed my stay with the family.

Jay User Profile
April 2017
This apartment was perfect for my work-related trip to London. It was just across the street from the DLR station, which I used to get to the Excel Centre for a large conference. It's also right across from Canary Wharf for anyone looking to be in Canary Wharf specifically. Alex (Anna's son) was very helpful!

Ben User Profile
April 2017
This is the second time I have stayed at Anna's place, and it was great the second time too. Conveniently located, quiet, comfy bed and good wifi. Would definitely recommend.

Andraž User Profile
February 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here, the room was spacious with an amazing view and balcony, while everything was very clean and tidy. The host is very helpful and explained everything I wanted to know about the local area and what to see in London, how best to move around etc., while the location was also very convenient at only 2min walk away from the tube station and 5min walk from Canary Wharf. It takes only 20min to get to the centre of London from there! All the amenities worked and were available as described. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here whether for short or longer term.

Ben User Profile
July 2016
Anna's place was great. Unfortunately I didn't get to meet her, but that did mean I had the entire apartment to myself for the duration of my stay which was a lovely bonus. The location was great - four minute walk from Poplar DLR station. The room was spacious and had everything I needed - table, iron, WiFi etc. The bed was comfortable and the noise from the DLR was minimal. Would definitely recommend.

Mark User Profile
May 2016
Anna was very friendly and her place is nice, i felt al home. Connecting to the city or city airport is very good. I would recommend staying with her.

Michael User Profile
October 2015
Close to Canary Wharf. Anna is quite friendly.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Anna User Profile

I love meeting new people, hearing about their adventures, learning more about where they come from, and helping them have a wonderful time here in London. I work as an engineer on big infrastructure projects around the world. .I am friendly and welcoming to all guests.

I love skiing in Alps during the winter and swimming in the Mediterranean during the summer. I am originally from St Petersburg Russia and have lived in London for 13 years now.

My 20 yo son is studying Risk Management at Cass Business School.

I look forward to you staying at my apartment :)

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings