Skip to content

Cozy, bright second floor bedroom

Paul & Helen User Profile
Paul & Helen

Cozy, bright second floor bedroom

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed2 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Single bed in private room facing back yard. Shared bath and living area in our home near popular Danforth Avenue (Greektown). TV with Netflix in living room. WiFi access. Shared fridge and laundry facilities with owners. Located on a quiet residential street with easy access to nature paths in the Don Valley, Evergreen Brickworks and transit. Only 15 minute drive to downtown or 30 minutes by public transportation. Please note that no visitors allowed during your stay.

Amenities

Indoor fireplace
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

5 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
4.8
George User Profile
George
October 2019
Very much enjoyed my 2-day stay. Place is quiet and relaxing. Enjoyed conversation with host. Definitely recommend.
Jon User Profile
Jon
October 2019
Paul and Helen were very welcoming and kind. Their house is beautiful and in a great location. Paul had coffee ready for me in the morning which was a nice gesture. 10/10 would recommend.
Aaron User Profile
Aaron
October 2019
Paul and Helen are very accommodating hosts, with the guest always in mind. The space is just as described! The location is about a 25 minute walk to Danforth, which has tons of places to eat, and a grocery store within a 10 minute walk. I used their space while in the city for…
Laith User Profile
Laith
October 2019
Great Place Highly Recommend !
Lisa & Sanjay User Profile
Lisa & Sanjay
September 2019
Paul is a great host - very helpful and polite. The place is nice and cosy, with the room nicely placed overlooking the backyard. I had a great stay and I highly recommend staying here.

Hosted by Paul & Helen

Toronto, CanadaJoined in May 2019
Paul & Helen User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
Helen and I both enjoy photography as a hobby and travelling whenever we can. We love to host people from around the world.
Interaction with guests
One of us is always available during the day. Check in before 6 pm is preferred but we can be flexible. We are always happy to meet people from other countries and cultures to chat if our schedules permit but will honor your privacy if that is your preference.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 9PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
3PM - 9PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations