Skip to content

Felder's Lodge

Janice is a superhost.
Janice

Felder's Lodge

6 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Janice is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Beautiful view and lots of room in this 2 story farmhouse on 60+ acres. 2 bdrms upstairs with a queen and twin in each, and another 2 twins downstairs in the wide open living area. Large kitchen/dining area with all the amenities and large deck. Stocked fishing pond just a walk down the hill. If you are looking for a place in the country for some solitude, this is it!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Iron
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Janice

Washington, TXJoined in March 2016
Janice User Profile
49 Reviews
Verified
Janice is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My husband and I live in Washington, Texas. We love to travel, raise livestock, spend time with our grandchildren and host vacation rentals. We have one we call "Pearl's Place" in Washington, TX, and one in Chappell Hill, TX "Emily's Post", (15 minutes from Pearl's Place). …
Interaction with guests
We live in the area and although I won't call you during your stay, we are available 24/7.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations