Skip to content

Clean, Comfortable Single Room for female guests .

Susan User Profile
Susan

Clean, Comfortable Single Room for female guests .

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Small single bedroom available in a family home for female guests only. We are non-smokers but do have a cockapoo dog called Poppy.
Lovely quiet street with parking on the road outside, less than five minute walk to bus stop and local train station. Buses leave for central Cardiff every 15 minutes train leaves every thirty minutes and takes approximately 6 minutes to reach the city centre. Twenty minute walk to Llandaff Village and Cathedral.

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Dryer
Hair dryer

Availability

Review

1 Review

Graziella User Profile
Graziella
October 2019
Susan is very helpful and her house is cosy. Thank you again !
Susan User Profile
Response from Susan:
Thank you Gabriella it was lovely to meet you - hope you are enjoying Cardiff please call in to see us whenever you wish!
October 2019

Hosted by Susan

Joined in July 2017
Susan User Profile
1 Review
Verified
Interaction with guests
Home owner will be on premises during your stay
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Check-in: After 3:00 PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets

Cancellations

Things to do near this home