Skip to content

The Norfolk Bayshore Drive (Room 3)

Alex is a superhost.
Alex

The Norfolk Bayshore Drive (Room 3)

2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guest suite to yourself.
Alex is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Located in the North Beach precinct of Byron Bay. 5 mins walk to Belongil beach. 2 mins walk to the solar train station which runs into the center of town. North beach is home to the best food, wine and beer (Barrio, Stone and Wood, Sun Bottleshop), the best shopping (Habitat) and the best fitness and wellness businesses in Byron Bay (F45, Bende, Hustle, Comma). Please note that the Norfolk is not a party house nor is it a house suitable for Schoolies - please consider this before booking.

Amenities

Wifi
Cable TV
Air conditioning
Hangers
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

Sazanka User Profile
Sazanka
November 2019
Nice clean place, as described!

This host has 153 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Alex

Byron Bay, AustraliaJoined in October 2014
Alex User Profile
154 Reviews
Verified
Alex is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm Alex and I live in Byron Bay. I have worked in the property industry for the past 13 years. I am passionate about Byron Bay and the surrounding region. I love good music, good wine and good food. I spend my free time surfing, riding mountain bikes, playing golf and…
Interaction with guests
24/7
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM - 2AM (next day)
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations