Skip to content
for 2 peoples air Conditione & WiFi
for 2 peoples air Conditione & WiFi
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This room has a corner 2/140 m, wardrobe, two chests of drawers, table, TV, Internet VECTRA and WiFi and air conditioning.

The space

I have 3 rooms but for rent one nice 20 m2 with balcon

Guest access

Access to kitchen and bathroom

Interaction with guests

by phone and e-mail

Other things to note

It is an apartment trees room, it can be a situation such that each room will hire

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people $14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $14
Security Deposit $29
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

In the apartment you can not to smoke cigarettes

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Availability
31 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Krzysztof User Profile
September 2014
The last year I have lived in Holland. I came back to Poland, and have arranged a living place. Unfortunatelly, the owner has changed his mind and just before my arrive I have heard that there was no place for my. I started to look for a place in Warsaw. I could find very quickly by Mrs Manika. She was very flexibel with all appointments (dates of stay and living ). I liked very much this time. In the meantime, I could search for a permanent residence. Thanks very much

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Warsaw, PolandJoined in January 2012
Monika User Profile

Hi, I`m Monika. I live in Warsaw in the district of Targowek, near the center of Warsaw. I invite you to my apartment (I have 3 rooms) in Targówek and caravan in Lomianki and home in Sulerzyz near Ciechanow. My apartment is new comfortable and clean. There isnt the HOTEL. I visited a lot f.e.x. France, England, Italy. I love Paris and London. I like latin music, I like dancing, doing sports. I`m very open person. I like know new people. I´m friendly and I like visit guests! :) I`m responsible, that is my priority.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings