Add a caption...
rent for clean room
rent for clean room


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Property type: House
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $21 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

my house is townhouse.
i have a spare room..
there is subway & busstop near the house.

The neighborhood

와이어 공장을 개조한 F1963 과 건축가 조병수가 설계한 키스와이어 기념관이 집에서 걸어 10~15분 거리에 있습니다. 그리고 30년 전에 지어진 친환경 테라스형 아파트가 근처에 있습니다. 건축사적으로도 의미가 있는 공간이면, 근처 배산에 부산에서 가장 오래된 18기의 고분군이 있습니다. 아주 웅장합니다.

Getting around

부산 지하철 3호선 망미역에 내려 8분 출구로 나오시면 3~5분 이내에 집이 있습니다.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

'여성 1인 여행자' 조건을 우선으로 합니다. 다만 동반 여행자가 있다면 추가 1인에 한해 예약 가능합니다. 1인은 침대, 다른 1인은 침구를 제공합니다. 집이 주택가에 위치하므로 정숙했으면 합니다. 밤 11시까지는 귀가했으면 합니다.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Paula User Profile
May 2017
Eunhee's place was perfect for me! Close by the subway, private room, shared bath. I was able to use her kitchen and store a few things in the refrigerator. As a female solo traveler, Eunhee provided a safe and comfortable environment. She has a comfortable level of English and communicated with ease. She went out of her way to show me around her neighbourhood and provided local information and directions.
Eunhee User Profile
Response from Eunhee:
I enjoyed with you. If you need stay my home again, anytime WELCOME..! :)
May 2017

Busan, South Korea · Joined in July 2010
Eunhee User Profile

가르치는 일을 직업으로 하고 있습니다.
그리고 여행을 좋아해서 제법 많은 곳을 여행했습니다.
가급적이면 여성 여행자들이 머물렀으면 합니다.
저희집은 주택가에 있으며, 교통이 편리합니다.
그리고 영어로 기본적인 의사소통이 가능합니다.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.