Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

BRAND NEW studio


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $11
Weekly Discount: 10%

Description

The space

This is brand new studio apartment for two persons. Private bathroom with great shower, kitchenette with all utensils, wi-fi, TV, and shared terrace in front


In front of the house is huge wine covered terrace.
Lapad area is great because of the beaches, great restaurants, trampolines for kids, parks and different walking paths near sea.

Either you're looking for relaxation or cocktail bars, you are on great location.

There is always someone of six of us who is willing for help and serve you.
We are all English speaking, except grandmom, but her pantomime is unbeatable :)

Guest access

Guests are booking studio just for them


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

16 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mathijs User Profile
September 2016
The room is basic and a little bit noisy. We asked to give some advice about the easiest way to travel from the port to the apartment but we got no reaction. However when we met Michael he gave us a lot of information about Dubrovnik. He was very friendly and funny. If you are looking for a basic room than this apartment is a good option.

Loryn User Profile
June 2016
The room was clean and tidy, however it is quite small and the window shutters don't open so it did feel a little closed in. There were also people staying in the other bedrooms who we shared a bathroom with so I guess it felt more like a hostel than a home. The location is good, close to Lomad beach, but it would have been helpful to have been given some direction or tips when asked.

Josée-Anne User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 100 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cristhian User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

David User Profile
April 2015
Great accomodation. Very large and clean. Lovely outdoor seating area. Nice family orientated business who greeted us with local cuisines and gave us advice where to go / what to visit. Would highly recommend
Slavica User Profile
Response from Slavica:
Thank you David! :)
April 2015

Russell User Profile
March 2015
Nice price room with great view. Never met Slavica but the grandmom was very kind and helpful( doesn't speak English) which wasn't a issue . Gets you into the culture and language. I enjoyed my stay . Hvala.
Slavica User Profile
Response from Slavica:
Hvala Russell!
March 2015

Jason User Profile
January 2015
Slavica gave me precise directions on how to get to the apartment. I did not get to meet her in person, a gentleman name Nick showed me my room. But we kept in contact via messaging and she has been nothing but helpful the entire time. The room was very clean. Everything was available. My stay was very pleasurable. I definitely recommend this to anyone!!
Slavica User Profile
Response from Slavica:
Thank you very much, my dad Niksa was waiting for you :) Hope to meet you in person next time! :)
January 2015

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Dubrovnik, Croatia · Joined in November 2011
Slavica User Profile

I'm 27 year old, born and live in Dubrovnik. Like to travel and explore other countries, as same as I like host and meet new people. In last three years I've became mom of baby boys Matija & Pavo and put traveling aside a little bit, and hope to travel with them in a while.

I run Dominium Travel agency and work with guests on daily basis.

My grandmother and grandfather started hosting back in 1969, father continued and now I'm the one that will keep up with tradition with my granny's help :)
my husband, me and our children live one house below my parents house (parents are renting, me and my brother Zoki are just helping with guests and there is always somebody at home to help with all your questions)

Hope to see you soon ;)




Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.