your room
Private room
1 Guest
1 Bed
$82 NZD
Per Night
694 travelers saved this place

About this listing

English speaking family rents a room for 1 person only.
Excelent for work/studies, with a big desk and wi-fi. Great location !
We work in fashion and movies, and we are very open minded. We have 1 kid and 1 toddler, so we can be busy sometimes.

your room

your room


The Space
Accommodates: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly discount: 11%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

We are a family with 2 kids and we love to meet new people

English speaking family rents a quite room for 1 person.
Excelent for work/studies, with a big desk and wi-fi.

Please be sure to upgrade your profile on airbnb with photo and verifications before contacting us. We like to see who is coming to our home.

Very well located in the center of Paris 11eme arr. near Marais (metro oberkampf, republique, fille du calvaire )
It is 5mn walk from the most trendy areas of Paris: Canal St Martin, Rue de Bretagne, Rue Oberkampf; and 5 mn cycling from the tourist areas of Opera Bastille, the cemetery Père Lachaise, Place des Vosges, Centre Pompidou, Musée Picasso, Parc des Buttes Chaumont.

We really like to cook, we and can make you french specialties ! The kitchen is big and fully equipped.

We provide clean sheets and towels.
We also require a photocopy of your passport in the check in.

Guest Access

Fridge, Internet, wash machine upon request

Interaction with Guests

We are open to interaction if you want to talk and share information, but if not we will not bother you.

The Neighborhood

Walking distance from many interesting spots, very central

Getting Around

2 min from subway station and bus stop

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 1PM

no pets, smoking only at the kitchen window

+ More

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Gastronomic room in a family home

122 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 95 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Paris

Paris

Paris, France · Member since June 2010

Hello I'am a fashion journalist living in Paris . I am involved in many art projects and I love kids design !

+ More
Response rate: 75%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Paris

    More places to stay in Paris: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums