The double bed in the corner of studio
Copenhagen studio in Frederiksberg

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $123
Security Deposit $617
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

This is a strictly no smoking flat. Also be aware that the flat is not suitable for flat sharing. Max 2 people.


Cancellations

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Muhannad User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tais User Profile
August 2014
Annemette was very welcome and prompt to replies. We made the booking 2 days before we arrived, and she was out of town, and was not able to check it before we got in. Therefore, when we first got in, the apartment clearly smelled like had been closed for a few days (as she warned me). Check-in and check-out were both very easy. The entrance to the studio is very weird, as you have to cross the building to access the basement from the back (4doors). We actually had a hard time opening the studio door, as the key would not turn well. Once you get into the building, you can see some of those tiny spiders - not very nice. I also did not like the shower space that had no curtains, though there is space for it, so we had to mop it every time we turned it on - but I guess that is a very european thing, not normal for me. There is also an awful hole in the glass window of the bathroom which allows people passing to see inside. I hang a towel there to get some privacy. Since it is a basement it was a bit chill, but the heater was off (August). We had a problem with the shower but it was fixed. We also had an issue with the fridge, as it was all watery the first few days, and some of our food got spoiled - but I guess that was our fault as we were not closing the door properly. The neighborhood is really nice, and Annemette made sure we knew what was around. The price was a bit higher than I'd think it is fair (620dkk). Overall our experience in the studio was more or less as expected.

Marina User Profile
September 2012
It was our first time in Copenhagen and we discovered a wonderful town. Danish people are very hospitable, but much more, staying at the studio made us feeling like we really were at home. It is located close to everything, and Annemette is an host discreet and always helpful when you need it.

Christian User Profile
August 2012
Annemette has been a very charming host always taking care of her guest. The communication before, during and after my stay has been easy. I will renew this experience without hesitation.

Joshua User Profile
October 2011
Extremely nice and friendly family, excellent accommodations. Thanks very much!

Adam User Profile
September 2011
Annemette was the perfect hostess. Her flat was light and very nice and she was very warm and inviting. She gave us some great recommendations of things to see and do in the area, and made herself available to us to call if we had any questions. We both had a wonderful time in Copenhagen and we owe much of that to Annemette. We would most definitely look forward to staying with her again in the future.

Margie User Profile
June 2011
Annemette and James are great folks with a sweet little studio apartment located at a very convenient location in Copenhagen. They were very responsive to us prior to our arrival and during the course of our three day visit in town and we are happy to highly recommend staying at their place to visitors in Copenhagen. The Airbnb site and team were also quite helpful and user-friendly!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2010
Annemette User Profile

I'm Annemette, living currently in England with my English husband and 4 very sweet children - we have several properties around Copenhagen and the country side that we rent out through Airbnb. Please contact me also if you'd like to swap houses for holiday.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings