Heart of Downtown Spacious 1BR Apartment

4.22

Entire rental unit hosted by Jt

3 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
My comfortable 1 bedroom apartment has all you would need and will set you up to make the most of your days with the convenient downtown Toronto location. You'll be a short distance from everything you would want to see or do in Toronto.

The space
A cozy apartment in an older building in the Church/Wellesley village of Toronto, equipped with a full kitchen, bedroom, dining room, bathroom and living room. You'll have a TV with access to an Amazon Fire Stick (Amazon Video/Netflix) , high speed internet, and even a record player. I have been living here for 7 years, so anything you would need for a pleasant stay should be here. You'll have a great view from the patio as the sun goes down on the city.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Elevator
Washer
Dryer
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.22 out of 5 stars from 51 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Urban destination, connected to transit with businesses and events that are on the forefront of City building and urban life.

Art and culture is central to our lifestyle including galleries, art installations and theatre. Our nightlife is diverse and offers music, dancing and shows that entertain and attract visitors.

The Village is the historic home of Toronto's LGBTQ communities. Our neighbourhood has been known for decades as the gathering place for diverse communities and is still a primary point of contact for tourists and LGBTQ people moving to the City.

Hosted by Jt

  1. Joined in November 2012
  • 51 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am a young professional, working for a start-up in Toronto. I love to travel and have been to over 30 countries. Typically while travling, I use couchsurfing and host couchsurfers quite often myself. My favorite places I have been are Krakow, Poland and Medellin, Colombia, as well as Madrid, where I lived for 5 months. I love alternative rock music such as Bastille and the Imagine Dragons. I hope to build this start up in to a successful company to allow me to travel even more. For now, I am making small trips around the the USA to see interesting and vibrant cities in my home country. Although I live in Canada now, I spent the first 24 years of my life living in Minnesota and Florida.
I am a young professional, working for a start-up in Toronto. I love to travel and have been to over 30 countries. Typically while travling, I use couchsurfing and host couchsurfer…

During your stay

I only use airbnb when I am away, so I will not be seeing you during your visit. That being said, I'd be happy to give you any advice regarding what to do and where to go in the city.
  • Policy number: STR-2106-JFTDVM
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy