$37
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

15 minutes from Downtown

The Space
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Property type: House
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $22 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $15
Security Deposit: $90
Weekly Price: $240 /week
Monthly Price: $645 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
15 minutes from Downtown

11 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
January 2015
Jan & Pia
Response from Jan & Pia:

We are really sorry on your behalf that you didn't feel you had a good stay. We are sad to discover all your complaints, know where it is to late to do anything about it.
But we will still try to explain what could have been different!

We feel that the keyword is communication! If you dont speak up we do not have a fighting chance to know what is on your mind.
When we greet guests we always give a short introduction. Some have been travelling for many hours, are tired, want to go out or just want to settle ...and we are always here to answer any questions that may be later. (...and it is a private room so we do not disturb - pop your head out anytime you want to say Hi! :) )
Yes! there can be dirty tableware in the sink, even over night - but never for days! we are hard working people. We have a dishwasher and we use it.
That the cleaning shouldn't be sufficient, is something that we will take in our consideration - but is the first time we had a complain about that. It is a private home and not a hotel :)
Yes there is only one bathroom/toilet. This is quite normal for a danish standard home and our description also state this. But we do our best not to occupy it longer than necessary. This is also why we don't dry hair and do make up in the bathroom.
Last but not least! Yes we love popcorn and a movie in the weekends :P We do our best to be quiet when we sneak around in the kitchen - just like we would like others to be.
We want our guests to feel welcome in our home and want to asure that we are always open for suggestions.

January 2015

July 2014

November 2013

September 2013

August 2013

August 2013

May 2013

About the Host, Jan & Pia

Jan & Pia
Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
Member since March 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust

Similar Listings