Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
$124
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

The apartment has a leather suite- sofa seats 3 + 2 chairs

The apartment has a leather suite- sofa seats 3 + 2 chairs


The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $155
Weekly Price: $619 /week
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
Kitchen Fully Equipped- Dishwasher, Fridge Freezer, Microwave etc

Kitchen Fully Equipped- Dishwasher, Fridge Freezer, Microwave etc

6 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
April 2015
Shane
Response from Shane:

Hi Mailyn
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with our company. We also appreciated your feedback and we will certainly provide a larger selection of cooking utilities, as per your suggestion, in order to further enhance our service.
It was a pleasure to host you and we hope that you will vacation with us again in the future.
Kind regards
Mullan Property

April 2015

March 2015

January 2015
Shane
Response from Shane:

We would like to thank Linda for taking the time to review her stay with our company. We are pleased to hear that she enjoyed the location and the proximity to the convenience store.

We operate a virtual handover service in our Titanic Quarter Apartment. For the convenience of our guests the buzzer system is set up to call through to my mobile. This allows us to permit handovers outside of normal office hours. Linda called my mobile and I unfortunately did not reach the phone to buzz her in on the first attempt. Before I could contact the guest she was granted access by a fellow tenant who was entering the building at that time.

Our office, which is located in Belfast City centre, is open Monday to Friday from 8.45am – 5.30pm. We contact each guest during their stay to check how they are settling in. Outside of office hours an on-call rep’s number is prominently displayed in the apartment. We are therefore always easily contactable and readily available. Linda did not contact us until the day of departure to report that the key fob had unfortunately went missing. We are currently trying to resolve this issue amicably and mitigate this loss.

Shane Mullan

Mullan Property

January 2015

October 2013
Shane
Response from Shane:

Hi Rafe
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with our company. We also appreciated your feedback and have fine-tuned a few minor ‘niggles’, as per your suggestion, in order to further enhance our service.
It was a pleasure to host you and we hope that you will vacation with us again in the future.
Kind regards
Mullan Property

October 2013

June 2013
Shane
Response from Shane:

Hi Nicole. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with our company. We appreciate the positive feedback and suggestions which you have provided. I am glad that you enjoyed the over all experience. Thank you for your suggestion regarding ‘things to see and do in Belfast’. This has now been implemented into our manual so that future guests may benefit. We have also reviewed our direction information to ensure its clarity. We hope to welcome you and your husband back to vacation with us again in the future.

June 2013

January 2013
Shane
Response from Shane:

Hi Cynthia
Thank you for you review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you to Belfast again!
Kind regards
Shane

January 2013

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Shane

Shane
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Member since January 2012
Response rate: 70% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day

Trust

Similar Listings