Skip to content

Jasmine Quarters - Apartment A (SVR-00099)

Brooke User Profile
Brooke

Jasmine Quarters - Apartment A (SVR-00099)

Entire apartment
6 guests2 bedrooms4 beds2.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
Brooke is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

Spacious town home : living room, formal dining area, & well-equipped kitchen. 1/2 bath nestles under the stairs. Upstairs: full washer/dryer & 2 bedrooms, each with en suite baths. Front bedroom has 2 twin beds; Rear has a king-size bed. Shared courtyard has tables & chairs & gas grill behind the Apartment. Wi-fi. No Pets. No smoking. Keyless locks for easy check-in . 1 parking space available.
* Please note: No monthly rentals available March -April and September - November.*

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

114 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
4.9
Meghan User Profile
Meghan
September 2019
We had a lovely stay. The apartment was beautiful and very clean. More space than we anticipated. Thanks Brooke!
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
We were happy to host you Meghan -- and hope you were able to get home safely before Hurricane Dorian!
September 2019
David & Maria User Profile
David & Maria
July 2019
Great safe location. Very comfortable historic home. Nicely furnished. Two bedrooms upstairs with private bathrooms. Living room with fireplace. Comfortable couch and half bath. Large dining table and well appointed kitchen. Right on Washington square. Great location with…
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
Thank you David & Maria! We were happy to host you and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. A garage in the Downtown Historic District of Savannah is definitely a luxury! And we think that Washington Square is one of the prettiest! Please come back and visit again soon.
July 2019
Soumya User Profile
Soumya
July 2019
The house is very good having all household things. Location of the house is very nice.
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
Glad it all worked our Soumya! We'd be happy to have ya'll back for another visit!
July 2019
Madeline User Profile
Madeline
June 2019
Jasmine Quarters was absolutely wonderful. Perfect setup, amazing location, and wonderful hosts. We rented both units A & B and Brooke and her team went above and beyond to make us more comfortable!!!
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
Thank you Madeline! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we were very delighted to host you!
June 2019
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
June 2019
Great location, everything was clean and exactly as shown in photos. Brooke is an amazingly responsive host and so accommodating. We loved our stay here!
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
Thank you so much for your feedback -- we do try to show exactly what you get in our photos! We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
June 2019
Gai User Profile
Gai
May 2019
One of the nicest places we have ever stayed anywhere. Thank you Brooke!!!
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
Yay! And we are so glad that they guests in The Carriage House were able to switch parking spots. Everything worked out!
May 2019
Nancy User Profile
Nancy
April 2019
Perfect location, perfect roomy home, would definitely stay here again!!
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
We look forward to your next visit!
April 2019

Hosted by Brooke

Savannah, GAJoined in September 2012
Brooke User Profile
459 Reviews
Verified
Brooke is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
Guests have everything necessary to access the apartment without help from the owners. However, the owners are only a fewblocks away and available for help.
Languages: English, Français, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad