Skip to content

Sunrise Ovalau

Shirley User Profile
Shirley

Sunrise Ovalau

Private room in bed and breakfast
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

- 'Sunrise Ovalau' home is one of the original colonial homes - filled with charm & uniqueness - an antique in itself.
- The rooms available are a part of our home with a colonial feel but well appointed, with comfortable furnishings and bedding's.
- Relax in a private outdoor area or join us in our home .
- At a minimal cost - "eat local" - you're most welcome to join us for a home-cooked meal - prepared with local produce by your host.
- Free continental breakfast provided.

Amenities

Essentials
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds

Availability

No reviews (yet)

Be one of the first guests to review Shirley’s place to help them get started.
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Shirley

Levuka, FijiJoined in September 2019
Shirley User Profile
Verified
A proud Fijian - with two pre-teen children & supportive husband. We both worked as flight attendants, in Fiji's international airline for 10years, which adequately prepared us to take this natural step in setting-up our home as a bed & breakfast. We love meeting new people &…
Interaction with guests
- It's our home, so we'll always be there to meet & greet you. - As locals of the area, we can arrange for additional activities available in the area, local sightseeing trips & the village trips/visits. - Or walk around the town with us, meet the locals & see the local…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations