Skip to content

Farmhouse Market & Inn | "ALEX" Suite

Kendra User Profile
Kendra

Farmhouse Market & Inn | "ALEX" Suite

Room in boutique hotel
3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Farmhouse Market & Inn is located on Main Street in the quaint town of New Prague. Just 45 minutes from the Twin Cities, New Prague is a great little Czech community with lots to offer travelers. The inn is in the second floor of a historic 1890's building, above Farmhouse Market. Farmhouse Market features local and organic foods & goods; and was featured in the New York Times in 2018 for its innovative business model. The inn was carefully designed with style and comfort in mind. Czech us out!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 air mattress

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

Reviews

8 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Location
5.0
Sparkling clean
5
Outstanding hospitality
5
Stylish space
5
Jeff User Profile
Jeff
October 2019
Very clean room, comfortable bed with great linens.
Eric User Profile
Eric
October 2019
This is a fantastic space that was very well-kept and incredibly comfortable. Communication with Kendra the host was very simple and easy. Would definitely recommend and definitely look forward to returning to.
Brooke User Profile
Brooke
October 2019
We loved our stay and would happily stay anytime we are in the area! Clean, comfortable and charming!
Lydia User Profile
Lydia
October 2019
Such a cute and well thought out bed and breakfast. The host is very on top of it, and our stay was a breeze. Highly recommend!
Erika User Profile
Erika
October 2019
We had a wonderful stay. The room has all of the charm you'd expect in a historic building, but none of the inconveniences like mustiness, grime or outdated amenities. It is a very clean, fresh, and tastefully decorated. Kendra goes the extra mile with thoughtful touches like…
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
September 2019
We found the room to be a very charming and cozy space. The room was perfectly clean and tidy. Was a bit wary that there might be noise from the street since we were staying downtown on a weekend, but there was nothing but peace and quiet. Had a very pleasant stay!
Kendra User Profile
Response from Kendra:
Good idea on the hooks! Thanks!
September 2019
Jeremie User Profile
Jeremie
September 2019
It was a great, cute country style place to stay.

Hosted by Kendra

New Prague, MNJoined in August 2019
Kendra User Profile
18 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
The innkeepers are always available to help you during your stay, though technology allows for easy check-in and check-out without the need for meeting in person.
Kendra supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check-in: 3PM - 2AM (next day)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations