Luxurious professionally designed private steam shower with granite counters and tiles.
Private Luxury Master Suite in SOMA

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Not currently for rent! Sorry!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $60
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No Smoking anywhere in the unit or common areas.



Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lauren User Profile
March 2013
This was my second stay here, the place is just about perfect. Great location (right across the street from AT&T park), very well maintained amenities (pool, hot tub, gym), clean & cozy. Very nice roommates. I'd definitely stay again!

Neil User Profile
November 2012
This was my second AirBnB experience and it just keeps getting better! I was visiting by myself on business. I absolutely love this place, the location, the roommates Ryan and Melissa... just everything. There is a great little grocery a couple of blocks away and the Caltrain station is close too. I cannot fault anything about this place at all. I am looking forward to my next trip to SF and the opportunity to stay there again.

Joel User Profile
October 2012
Theresa's place was really amazing to stay at. I had a nice room complete with bathroom, and Ryan & Melissa were awesome company and lot of fun to chat with. There was even a great gym, spa & conference room which I made use of. I can definitely recommend.

Joanna User Profile
April 2012
The AirBnB was wonderful! Theresa's place was luxurious, with a gorgeous bathroom, fully stocked kitchen, and great amenities (building has gym, pool, BBQ, business lounge..the works!). Her roommate Ryan was a great host, even leaving an extra burger or cinnabuns for me to munch on, and Sammie, her 15 yr old Golden retriever, made me miss having a dog.

Skyler User Profile
March 2012
So far I've stayed at three Air BnBs and this was by far the best. Two days before my trip I injured myself, got 10 stitches and had to get travel on crutches. Needless to say, I was not looking forward to travelling. I couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Theresa and her roommate Ryan both made me feel incredibly welcome and comfortable. I couldn't have asked for better hosts. I wish I could've spent more time hanging out with them, but was in town for work and spent most of my time at the office. When I was home though, I had a great time talking with them. Theresa's done a lot of travelling so we had some good chats about some of the places she'd been and was going. As for the room itself, the bed was super comfortable and clean. My room also had a nice tv on the wall with cable. The bathroom was gorgeous, and had an awesome shower. Despite not really being able to take advantage of it, there's also a great kitchen for making breakfast in the mornings. If I ever stay again, I'll definitely be making use of it. Theresa's also got a golden retriever named Sam who was great to have around. He's probably one of the most chilled out dogs you'll ever meet. I can't think of a single thing I wasn't happy about. I would definitely recommend Theresa's place to anyone staying in San Francisco. If it's available next time I'm in town, I'd definitely stay there again.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in February 2012
Theresa User Profile

From NYC, living in San Francisco and I'm taking some time to travel the world. Last year I spent 2 months in Asia, 2 months in Africa, and just got back from 2 months in South America. I'll be headed to Europe for a minimum of 3 months to study at Le Cordon Bleu in Paris. I'm a fan of yoga, traveling, reading, cycling, dogs, cooking and all things food and wine.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings